Customer Reviews


There are no customer reviews yet.  Create your own review
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars face fun, 10 April 2009
By 
L. Saunders (bedfordshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Snazaroo Face and Body Paint, Glitter Gel, 12ml, Silver (Misc.)
snazaroo always provide a top quality product. the paint or glitter always applies easily and washes off with soap and water. kids and adults alike love it.i have never been disappointed with a snazaroo product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An Essential item if you are starting out face painting, 4 May 2010
By 
Angela - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Snazaroo Face and Body Paint, Glitter Gel, 12ml, Silver (Misc.)
This gel is a great product if you are starting out face painting. Though 12ml seems very little it goes a long way - a few dots applied to a butterfly or tiara make all the difference to your creations and are very effective, and very sparkly. Like all snazaroo products this is a safe item - if you go on their webpage there is plenty of info about how to use this and other paints. I really recommend this item - I'm an occasional painter (parties and for charities) but wouldn't be without this gel, I'd say one pot can be used for 100+ faces to great effect - well worth buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Got the gold, now need the silver, 5 July 2011
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Snazaroo Face and Body Paint, Glitter Gel, 12ml, Silver (Misc.)
I'd bought the gold glitter. I had to have the silver one too. I now have a complete set for face painting. My 3 year old is delighted!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 July 2014
This review is from: Snazaroo Face and Body Paint, Glitter Gel, 12ml, Silver (Misc.)
great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Glitter gel, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snazaroo Face and Body Paint, Glitter Gel, 12ml, Silver (Misc.)
Looked great added final touches to face paint added a bit of glam and sparkle
Would recommend this gel paint ,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Very Difficult to apply, 4 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snazaroo Face and Body Paint, Glitter Gel, 12ml, Silver (Misc.)
I found this difficult to apply and when I id finally get it on to faces, the parents told me how difficult it was to wash off. I love Snazaroo face paints but this is something I wont be buying again :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Can't go wrong with snazaroo, 23 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snazaroo Face and Body Paint, Glitter Gel, 12ml, Silver (Misc.)
Lovely finishing touch to the girls faces, will order again, could do with a bigger pot for 70 faces we did.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to use, 16 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snazaroo Face and Body Paint, Glitter Gel, 12ml, Silver (Misc.)
A lovely product and easy to use, but a bit more difficult to take off (which I expected). The girls loved using it with their face paint.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Glitter, 10 Mar 2013
By 
E. Strefford (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snazaroo Face and Body Paint, Glitter Gel, 12ml, Silver (Misc.)
Fantastic product. glitter is in a thick gel which is very easy to apply. Drys quickly and can also be applied on top of plain face paint
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars sliver glitter, 27 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snazaroo Face and Body Paint, Glitter Gel, 12ml, Silver (Misc.)
excellent packaging and delivery
this is ating pot of metallic sliver giltter - could have doen with some more for performance however excellent sparkle this look I was after.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews