Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (15)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


59 of 60 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A doubtful veterinarian gets won over....
I was doubtful to try this for my toe nail fungus, but didn't want the alternative of systemic "lamisil" for months. And this really does work. You need to brush it topically on the nails for what seems like (and is) months and months only because nails grow out slowly, but if you are patient it works very well. I found you can get by fine with two applications a day...
Published on 20 Nov 2010 by Chip

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Ineffective
After several months of using this product, renewed twice, nothing was achieved. In my experience this very expensive product is completely useless.
Published 18 months ago by Mike France


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

59 of 60 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A doubtful veterinarian gets won over...., 20 Nov 2010
By 
Chip (Nairobi, London, Boston) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Zetaclear Clear Oral Homeopathic Spray & Topical Solution (To relieve the symptoms of Nail Fungus) (Personal Care)
I was doubtful to try this for my toe nail fungus, but didn't want the alternative of systemic "lamisil" for months. And this really does work. You need to brush it topically on the nails for what seems like (and is) months and months only because nails grow out slowly, but if you are patient it works very well. I found you can get by fine with two applications a day and when you are close to healing, one application seems to do. Put it on after you shower and let it dry well before wearing socks or shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars zetaclear nail solution, 18 Mar 2012
This review is from: Zetaclear Clear Oral Homeopathic Spray & Topical Solution (To relieve the symptoms of Nail Fungus) (Personal Care)
Was unsure about the product but have been using it for a few weeks and can see the difference in my nails already would recommend the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Ineffective, 25 Oct 2012
By 
Mike France (SW France) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zetaclear Clear Oral Homeopathic Spray & Topical Solution (To relieve the symptoms of Nail Fungus) (Personal Care)
After several months of using this product, renewed twice, nothing was achieved. In my experience this very expensive product is completely useless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Product does not work for me., 18 Dec 2011
This review is from: Zetaclear Clear Oral Homeopathic Spray & Topical Solution (To relieve the symptoms of Nail Fungus) (Personal Care)
I have been using this product religiously (applying 3 times per day, every day) for the last three months, but has had no effect. It does not work for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Really? That's a Relief!, 30 July 2013
By 
T. J. Underwood (Lancashire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Zetaclear Clear Oral Homeopathic Spray & Topical Solution (To relieve the symptoms of Nail Fungus) (Personal Care)
Take a very good look at the claims for this product. True fungal nail treatment Will work. It Will kill the fungus and let fresh nail grow again. Prescription products like Terbinafine and Itraconazole will work over a 4-6 month period and, importantly have been Clinically Proven to do so. Time and again. No If's or Buts.

This 'Homeopathic' miracle claims: 'To Relieve the Symptoms of Nail Fungus'. Why does it say that? Because they can't claim to Cure nail fungus, because it simply cannot given the ingredients. Cannot. No Way. How inexact and woolly is 'Relieve the Symptoms'? With that type of claim, any improvement of even 0.5% can be said to have 'relieved' the symptoms.

Homeopathic remedies ( none of them work anyway ) are just water. I won't go into just how ludicrous the theory is here, but it just won't have any effect whatsoever on your nail fungus, no matter how long you use it, or how much you take.

The topical solution merely has a range of aromatherapy-style oils that have not been shown to have anti-fungal properties, other than the tea-tree oil. You'd be far better off with a good strong tea-tree oil and trying that. For less than a fiver.

The ZetaClearIngredients website recommends consulting a GP to make sure their ingredients won't cause problems or allergies. If you want to see your GP shrug his/her shoulders and show you the door, try discussing this stuff..

I actually have a chronic case of nail fungus, needing prescription medication, but I'd prefer an alternative. However, this product is a mass-marketing exercise in hype and PR spin, with web-swamping pseudo-reviews designed to lighten the wallets of the trusting and the optimistic. Stay Away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product, 28 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zetaclear Clear Oral Homeopathic Spray & Topical Solution (To relieve the symptoms of Nail Fungus) (Personal Care)
Have been using this 3 x per day for 3 days now and I can see a difference already. I have had a toenail infection for some time which has now spread to most nails. Nothing else would touch it but this seems to be working. It conditions your toenails and the areas that looked whiter with infection have gone and replaced with brown which is getting lighter already. I have not had any adverse reactions from either the spray or the solution.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An excellent product!, 27 Sep 2011
This review is from: Zetaclear Clear Oral Homeopathic Spray & Topical Solution (To relieve the symptoms of Nail Fungus) (Personal Care)
I was very sceptical about this product but decided to give it a try as the write ups looked good. It arrived very quickly and I started using it immediately. Take it from me, if you use as described, it works!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Does not Work., 12 Mar 2014
By 
Michael James Talbot (Birmingham, England.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zetaclear Clear Oral Homeopathic Spray & Topical Solution (To relieve the symptoms of Nail Fungus) (Personal Care)
Better to submit a sample of the effected nail your fungal toe to you GP for analysis and be prescribed proper medication to treat it. Dont waste your money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars stay away, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zetaclear Clear Oral Homeopathic Spray & Topical Solution (To relieve the symptoms of Nail Fungus) (Personal Care)
amazon should hold their heads in shame for allowing products like these to sold through them its cruel to rip of people who are desperate to get rid of fungal infections stay away from this and anything else advertised to do the same see your own doctor to not be fooled
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars waste of money, 27 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zetaclear Clear Oral Homeopathic Spray & Topical Solution (To relieve the symptoms of Nail Fungus) (Personal Care)
I have been using this product for almost 7 months, and it has not worked. If anything, it has made my condition worse. The infection has now spread to my other nails, even though I treated these nails before they were infected. A complete waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xaae16d5c)

This product

Only search this product's reviews