Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wedding ring
A lovely, heavy mans wedding ring. Well worth the money, the service was quick and easy and the ring came in a box which was fantastic. Love it.
Published 21 months ago by Cat Hughes

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars dont match the original description
It does not match the original description....it wAS 5.6 g when i ordered but the same ring is 5.1 on same site....and originally weight 4.6....quite disappointing amazon products....
Published 19 months ago by ale


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wedding ring, 12 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A lovely, heavy mans wedding ring. Well worth the money, the service was quick and easy and the ring came in a box which was fantastic. Love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gold wedding rings, 14 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very pleased with the item. Feels a reasonable weight and a great price, cheapest price on the market, but doesnt show in quality. Would reccommend to any one. We are in our sixties and replacing our originals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 50th Anniversary, 8 Mar 2013
By 
Mr. T. E. Moore "Terence E Moore" (Chesterfield UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great ring just as it said, good no! excellent value recommend to anyone.
Will use again, if you want gold go
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars dont match the original description, 21 Feb 2013
It does not match the original description....it wAS 5.6 g when i ordered but the same ring is 5.1 on same site....and originally weight 4.6....quite disappointing amazon products....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not a heavy ring, 3 Feb 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
disappointed with this although to be fair it was cheap. Sorry it had to go back. Just did not match up to the original that had to be cut off because it became to small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I was apprehensive whether it was gold or not however it was and the weight is great. Couldn't be happier with this product, 16 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was really surprised how quickly the product was delivered, I was apprehensive whether it was gold or not however it was and the weight is great. Couldn't be happier with this product, would highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely ring, as described. Would buy from again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews