Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain
Was a little nervous ordering after reading the other review, but couldn't find a comparable product at such a great price anywhere. Took the chance and am happy to report that the size was perfect. No problems at all.
Published on 1 Sep 2011 by CountyGirl

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Not happy
Was tarnished and scratched within a couple of months. I've have had to purchase another wedding band for my husband
Published 3 months ago by Lori Wilkerson


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice ring, 20 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This ring is really good value and looks lovely too! My husband and I didn't want to spend a fortune on our rings but still wanted something really nice and this ring is perfect! We're really happy with our purchase and it came really quick!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain, 1 Sep 2011
Was a little nervous ordering after reading the other review, but couldn't find a comparable product at such a great price anywhere. Took the chance and am happy to report that the size was perfect. No problems at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Heavy weight wedding ring, 2 July 2012
By 
E. A. Selway (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Fantastic very pleased with this ring couldn't have chosen a better one looks fantastic on buy this ring you won't be disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Happy, 10 Nov 2011
Originally order a size N, which was a little tight, returned it hassle free and received the replacement within days. very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Wedding Ring, 18 April 2011
This review is from: 9ct White Gold Heavy D Shape 6mm Wedding Ring - Size Z (Jewellery)
The ring itself was of good quality but the size was incorrect. The right size was dispatached but the sizing is too big.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars poor quality for money, 18 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not as shown in pic over advertise for what it is verry Disspointed in this product no time to return!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not happy, 22 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was tarnished and scratched within a couple of months. I've have had to purchase another wedding band for my husband
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

9ct White Gold Heavy D Shape 6mm Wedding Ring - Size Z
121.20
Usually dispatched within 2 to 5 weeks
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews