Customer Reviews


137 Reviews
5 star:
 (89)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (16)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wedding ring review
Very good value for money. This ring looks more expensive than it actually was. I liked the D shape to the ring, with it's curved edges. It also looks very good quality and felt quite sturdy. I am very pleased with the ring and would definitely buy it again if i ever needed another wedding ring again.
Published on 19 Aug. 2010 by golddigga

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
Ordered product - wedding ring 4mm width size Q

Item arrived - on time BUT I received a Wedding ring 3mm width and Size N - three sizes smaller than that ordered

Its described as a heavy ring - it isnt as described at all

This was for our wedding this weekend and I wont be able to replace it in time - Im very disappointed

The...
Published on 12 Sept. 2012 by G. A. Turner


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wedding ring review, 19 Aug. 2010
Very good value for money. This ring looks more expensive than it actually was. I liked the D shape to the ring, with it's curved edges. It also looks very good quality and felt quite sturdy. I am very pleased with the ring and would definitely buy it again if i ever needed another wedding ring again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gold ring, 2 April 2012
By 
Mrs. Susan Wilson (Fife) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This ring is great. The gold is thick and solid , even though it is a 3mm band, it feels expensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Secret wedding, 24 Jun. 2009
By 
We were very impressed with the speed that our order took and the quality was really high for the cost we paid. We needed to get our rings quickly and it was great to recieve them by return of post Thank you Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic service, 24 May 2009
By 
Ms. Rosemary D. Owen (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I ordered this ring and recieved it very quickly,the ring was fantastic i am a very happy customer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I Love This Little Ring!, 8 Sept. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was an wedding anniversary gift as my original is too tight. I'm delighted with it. It's identical to my original in every way except it's considerably less expensive! The quality is obvious both visually and by weight - a very well made ring which could last a lifetime.

I would recommend this to anyone wanting a slim but sturdy band.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great ,efficient service ., 24 May 2009
By 
Ms. Rosemary D. Owen (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I ordered this ring and recievied it very efficiently the product was as stated ,fantastic service ,thankyou !.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Wedding Ring 9 carat Gold Heavy 6mm Band Width, 9 Sept. 2011
The Wedding Ring I ordered was delivered promptly and certainly met all my expectations, good colour, good quality, perfect size and I would certainly recommend it to any prospective purchaser.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GOLD WEDDING BAND, 27 Mar. 2009
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
THIS PURCHASE WAS PERFECT VALUE FOR MONEY THE RING FITTED PERFECTLY AND WAS VERY GOOD QUALITY GOLD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice ring, 20 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This ring is really good value and looks lovely too! My husband and I didn't want to spend a fortune on our rings but still wanted something really nice and this ring is perfect! We're really happy with our purchase and it came really quick!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wedding ring, 12 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A lovely, heavy mans wedding ring. Well worth the money, the service was quick and easy and the ring came in a box which was fantastic. Love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews