Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommended, great value, 15 Jan 2012
Searched around the high street for a plain ring, absolutely nothing this price available. It's a plain ring, no frills, but I couldn't have bought one on the high street for the same price as this pair (one ladies 3mm and one gents 5mm).
Honestly very happy, hopefully I won't need another set of wedding rings, but I would definitely recommend them to others...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice ring, 4 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Item as described, looks good, arrived quickly and well packed. It was a replacement for my band which I lost, but I'm very happy with this one. It's holding up well to daily wear, hasn't scratched. Comfy to wear and the price is much better than we were getting in jewellery shops. Well pleased!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value wedding ring!!, 21 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Platinum Heavy Court 3mm Wedding Ring - Size Q (Jewellery)
Lovely heavy ring really great value for money!!! Love it very comfortable to wear. Just what I was looking for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wedding band., 13 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wanted a platinum plain wedding ring for when i get married in may, i looked on other sites and the highstreet and they was very expansive and were not in my budget so i decided to look on Amazon and saw this. Its just want i was looking for it looks just perfect next to my diamond engagement ring and came in under my budget. Fast postage too. A+
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars what a saving, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i have been looking for this type of ring when I have been shopping and they are expensive this ring is really good quality and is priced just about right
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 15 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this was a fraction of the price that they are on the high street.
it was perfect quality we were very happy!
.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So good, we bought it twice, 29 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought the ring in January, then had a break in, so bought it again. Good weight and great price. Weight as descibed in the listing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of platinum for the money, 23 April 2013
By 
A. Martin (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's unlikely you'd find a better deal than this elsewhere.

I weighed the ring on arrival, it matched the description.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning!, 23 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely stunning. I wanted a plain band to go with a solitaire I have and this compliments it so well! And at nearly half the price than the high street you can't go wrong!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews