Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wedding ring
I ordered this wedding ring as a replacement for my husband. I had seen similar in the jewellery shops with a much higher price tag. The fit was great and it came in a decent looking ring box. He was very pleased with it. Delivery was also fast.
Published on 27 Feb 2012 by Chel

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice piece of jewellery, but the sizing is incorrect
This is a nice wedding ring, nice weight and looks really good, however, the sizing is wrong. Although I bought the same size I normally do, the ring was a little too tight. A local jeweller has now measured the ring and told me it is a size smaller than it purports to be. Guess there is always a price to pay for buying budget goods!
Published 15 months ago by Pam Lees


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wedding ring, 27 Feb 2012
I ordered this wedding ring as a replacement for my husband. I had seen similar in the jewellery shops with a much higher price tag. The fit was great and it came in a decent looking ring box. He was very pleased with it. Delivery was also fast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely ring, shame about the sizing issues, 23 Dec 2013
I can not fault the quality and look of this ring, it's lovely. The sizing of the ring is another matter entirely. I ordered a ring back in Oct and it was far too big. My partner checked his ring size with a jeweller. 3 rings later in December we finally have a ring that fits, but according to the jeweller should be 3 sizes too small. A bit of a headache really. Amazon have been great, although a few silly mistakes their end did leave me with 2 rings of the same size, they have done everything they could to help sort out the problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 24 July 2012
Exactly what i was i was looking for, size, colour style etc, i would buy things from here again. thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wedding ring, 26 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased this item as my husband lost his original wedding ring. However, 8 months later he found the lost ring and the new one is heavier in weight than the original that cost over £100 more from High Street jeweller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars what a present, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
it was our 50th wedding anniversary recently , and I had this bought for me by the wife , surprise that 50years ago the man rarely had a ring for marriage , very good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Value is key......., 2 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality for the price. Nice feel and colour gold. Always a risk when you are unable to handle the item before you buy, but it turned out OK.

Happy overall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good choice, 17 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought for a wedding next year . this is a good quality product and not flimsy in any way . for the price compared to some high st jewellers this is a good ring to buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars waited 46 years, 8 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After 46 years of marriage, my husband decided he would like a wedding ring. This one proved an excellent buy, exactly as described and he nows wears it proudly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Like it!, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Difficult a review something like a ring until it becomes part of you (or not!). So far I like what I see and feel when I wear it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Amazon customer service as always excellent, Now happily married the ring was the perfect size thankyou
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews