Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars59
4.1 out of 5 stars
Item Display Width: 3|Colour Name: Yellow|Ring Size: Q|Change
Price:£148.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 June 2013
This item only had 1 review and that was a 2 star review where the reviewer said it looked tarnished and not like an 18kt gold ring. Needless to say I was a little worried but I went on to purchase it anyways. Mine was perfect and even arrived 2 days earlier than estimated. However, it was too small for me even though I ordered it thinking I knew my correct size. I have now returned it but I'm ordering another one 2 sizes bigger.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
Bought this ring to compliment a diamond trilogy ring. I wanted something plain but substantial and searched for a heavy weight in 18ct gold. I ordered one size up from the normal ring size to account for the extra width of the band and hey presto a really good fit. The ring is indeed a nice weight and sets off the setting of the diamond trilogy perfectly. Thank you Amazon.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2011
After four weeks of wearing what is supposed to be an 18K white gold wedding ring, it has a large scratch in it. I have other 18k carat white gold jewellery which does not have this problem and has seen a lot more wear than this item.... I will leave you to make up your own mind.
11 comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2012
I got this ring as my wedding ring and it was nicer than I expected and the heaviness is pleasant. It is very shiny and nicely made.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
Received my ring a day earlier than scheduled! It is absolutely beautiful! It is dainty and elegant! I have no qualms recommending this ring to others!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
spot on not to heavy and not to light its was perfect for the price i paid so very happy with the overall package.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
This ring is just as it was advertised. I am very pleased with my purchase.would recommend this ring to anyone
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
I loved it , it is better in real life everything I could have hope for ty so much and ty amazon
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
The ring is plain but quite shiny.Following another customer's advice I chose the size bigger than mine and it fits perfectly.I am delighted with it!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2010
This ring is as described and a significant saving on the high street prices - can't go wrong!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)