Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Extremely Happy with purchase
Very happy with white gold wedding ring, just as it looked in picture and very promptly received.
Published on 21 April 2009 by Sylvia Mead

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice
I like this ring enough to keep it...but it's described as 'heavy' but it isn't! Also my ring size is a comfortable 'Q', but this ring is a little tight.
Published 1 month ago by Christina Holdstock


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Extremely Happy with purchase, 21 April 2009
By 
Sylvia Mead - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very happy with white gold wedding ring, just as it looked in picture and very promptly received.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted, 9 July 2011
By 
Christine Milton (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I am very happy with this ring. It is perfect as I am able to wear it with my engagement ring and eternity ring. I ordered my usual size R and it fits.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 2 Jun 2014
By 
Christina Holdstock (Stanstead Abbotts, Herts, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wedding Ring, 9 Carat White Gold Heavy D Shape, 3mm Band Width - size "Q" (Jewellery)
I like this ring enough to keep it...but it's described as 'heavy' but it isn't! Also my ring size is a comfortable 'Q', but this ring is a little tight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Just like the pic., 28 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Simple and plain is what a wedding band should be, this is exactly it. Why pay a lot more in a shop? This is exactly as it looks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted!, 13 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's exactly as pictured and just what I wanted. No complaints at all! A perfect wedding band for me, thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful ring!, 25 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful ring and at a fraction of the price of the high street, a lovely slim band that fits perfectly with my engagement ring, fast efficient service...I will be getting my eternity from here, thanks again xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars he ain't heavy!, 14 Oct 2009
By 
Mrs. J. P. Penny "Jacki" (England The Quantocks) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wedding Ring, 9 Carat White Gold Heavy D Shape, 3mm Band Width - size "Q" (Jewellery)
poor, NOT heavy, also rather tight for a Q, I do know my size. Sent it back got a very quick refund so the three stars are for that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was very disappointed with service given. Paid for one day delivery which in fact took five days, whether this was courier or not it was not the product that I paid for. Ring was not the size specified and I will be returning it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews