Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars49
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 April 2008
This really is delicious and has a gorgeous scent of fresh raspberries. I was surprised to find that it is really quite solid in the tub (just like ice cream in fact) and that you only need a tiny amount to make a thick, rich lather; making it quite economical. Applied mine using a bath scrunchie and rinsed off to find myself left with lightly moisturised, soft skin. Go on, treat yourself and buy some.
0Comment|30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2009
It has a very strong smell of rasberries, but suprisingly it doesn't leave much of a smell
on your skin after you have used it. It's very creamy and turns into a rich lather. It left
my skin silky smooth and i only needed to use a little bit!
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2012
The Product must have changed after reading previous reviews. The smell is beautiful and the packaging is plastic, not card.
it seems a good size and the product no longer comes in a plastic bag. x
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2009
It's not the usual kind of body wash you find at a supermarket. It's not liquid, it's like a semi-solid paste that smells like raspberry and leaves your skin soft and lightly scented.

Here are some things I think potential buyers might find useful:
a) the scent is very light, you still notice it but it's nothing like some body washes that leave their scent in the bathroom two hours after you've taken a bath
b) the container is not plastic like you would think from looking at the picture, it's made from paper.
c) although it is 300ml, you should take into account that the pot is actually much smaller than it would seem in the picture. It looks more like a big ice-cream cup.
review image review image review image review image
0Comment|35 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2010
This product doesn't quite deliver what it promises. It smells scrummy in the tub, but not so much in the shower and doesn't lbecome a creamy or soapy lather very easily. Nor does it leave you smelling of raspberries at all,don't get me wrong it's quite a nice body wash just not as good as you would imagine.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2012
I really like this body wash, its extremely fragrant, and leaves skin soft and clean. It does have a bit of a soapy smell underneath the raspberry aroma.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2011
the purchase came withing 2-3 days. It was a little smaller than i expected but it smelt amazing
and so fresh. I knew i couldnt wait to shower. You can scoop it with your finers and it lahers really well
on a sponge. I really enjoyed this product and i definately with be buying more!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2012
Purchased for a prezzie and my girlfriend, says she prefers it to her favourite Lush products- the smell is much more natual and understated but the product is absolutely top quality.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
it is an excellent product
smells great
It is easy to clean
it is in excellent quality and last long
It was a good delivery
it is good design and looks great
There is no hassle and easy to use
it is convenient
no worries people very secure.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
This item is alot smaller than I expected however all in all it look like a great product and I'm happy to give it as a gift.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)