Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars26
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£16.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 April 2013
I have used this soap for a few years now and think it is great . It lathers really easily and a bar seems to last for a long period of time. I can highly recommend this product.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
perfume of soap better than after shave. wonderful,would definitely recommend buying this product even though it never seems to be in shops or even duty free.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2015
Not the first time I bought this soap. It is my favourite and my wife likes the ways it provides a fragrance to me and the bathroom! outstanding.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
I don't use it all the time but for a treat it makes a nice change from shower gel and "girlie" scented soap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2016
Excellent odour - I don't like paying this much for a bar of soap so I only use it when going out etc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
What
Can I say. Delightful aroma in the bathroom and my hubby smells lush.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
Feel fresh after a shower and smells nice as well a bit expensive but worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2016
nice soap to take on holiday and thats what i did all the way to Mexico
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
Love this soap , smells gorgeous and is lush too
Very happy 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
and when I can find some one with a bath, I might use it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)