Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars weather station, 13 Jan. 2012
This review is from: TFA 20.2046 Outdoor Barometer Weather Station (Garden & Outdoors)
after spending a lot of time looking for a weather station that gave all the information needed, I found this one, which appeared to be just right.We have several other weather stations , but needed one that gave barometric pressure. It arrived quickly, considering it was shipped from Germany,and looked to me to be just what was wanted. When my husband opened it on Christmas Day, he was delighted.
It is now on the outside wall and looks very good there, it has a smart appearance. My husband says it is very good and gives him all the information he needs. His job is weather dependant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ideal present, 12 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TFA 20.2046 Outdoor Barometer Weather Station (Garden & Outdoors)
Bought this for my husband as he has wanted one for some time. It it well made in stainless steel and looks smart on the wall in the garden. So far it's working well. Delivery from Germany was excellent, we ordered Sunday evening and it was delivered Tuesday lunchtime.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Outdoor weather station, 11 Sept. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TFA 20.2046 Outdoor Barometer Weather Station (Garden & Outdoors)
It is very stylish yet resilient to the inclement weather.
We are very pleased with the size and the slanting top which shields
the face from the elements. great !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Birthday present, 25 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TFA 20.2046 Outdoor Barometer Weather Station (Garden & Outdoors)
I bought this for my husband for his birthday. Deliver and quality excellent. It now takes pride of place in our back garden and has not let us down with its forecasts yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 24 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TFA 20.2046 Outdoor Barometer Weather Station (Garden & Outdoors)
I bought this weather station 5 months ago and have been very pleased with its performance. Since April it's weathered the rain and sun with no problem; we'll see what the winter throws at it. Being a weather station it probably knows already.

The dials are clear and, as far as I can tell, reasonably accurate - but I do regard this more as a piece of garden furniture rather than a serious scientific instrument. The brushed stainless steel case shows no sign of tarnishing and offers a home to a range of bugs and insects so it needs to be taken down and wiped over every now and again. I think it looks very smart on the front of the shed, and often provides a talking point when we have visitors.

Delivery was very quick; it was wrapped and protected very well ; no hesitation in recommending with 5/5.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very unusual present., 15 Dec. 2009
By 
Anita "Peter" (East Riding of Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
This review is from: TFA 20.2046 Outdoor Barometer Weather Station (Garden & Outdoors)
This is lovely. It's a quality item that has stood the test of time...i've had mine about 8 months & it has weathered well.
It's a nice thing to buy for those difficult peolpe who have everything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good product, 10 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TFA 20.2046 Outdoor Barometer Weather Station (Garden & Outdoors)
I bought this for a friend and he is delighted with it. It is soundly made and it works well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased with purchase, 7 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TFA 20.2046 Outdoor Barometer Weather Station (Garden & Outdoors)
Top quality product! Very pleased with purchase: 10/10!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TFA 20.2046 Outdoor Barometer Weather Station (Garden & Outdoors)
Useful and attractive item, quickly delivered
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 28 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TFA 20.2046 Outdoor Barometer Weather Station (Garden & Outdoors)
Works well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews