Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars children clogs
found them very comfortable and good quality was very satisfied with my purchase ive recentley ordered some more would highly recomend these shoes
Published 14 months ago by michelle

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing
Unfortunately the sizing information was misleading. I wanted size 33 and the info indicated that size 2 was the equivalent but when the sandals arrived they were size 34 and were too big and more importantly too wide. Also, didn't think the quality was particularly good for the price so didn't bother to try to get them in another size and just returned them for a...
Published 16 months ago by Brenda Chalkley


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, 23 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Unfortunately the sizing information was misleading. I wanted size 33 and the info indicated that size 2 was the equivalent but when the sandals arrived they were size 34 and were too big and more importantly too wide. Also, didn't think the quality was particularly good for the price so didn't bother to try to get them in another size and just returned them for a refund.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Incorrect table of size equivalents, 3 Jun 2014
By 
Deborah (Jerusalem, Israel) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We needed EU size 32. The Amazon size table clearly stated this was size UK 1. When we got the shoes they were size 33 and were just too big. As this was an international order, we are deliberating whether to pay the cash to return it or not. Very dissapointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great value birkenstocks, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely shoe. Fab quality. Looked big for a child's size 11 but fitted right. Quite wide fitted. Great price. Loved them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars children clogs, 5 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
found them very comfortable and good quality was very satisfied with my purchase ive recentley ordered some more would highly recomend these shoes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great., 28 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect sandal for all the walking done on holiday. No complaints of sore feet from the 10 year old wearer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars comfy birkies, 23 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
comfortable sandal for 6 yr old son whose not mad about flip flop, smart also for holiday
got in 2 colours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 5 Sep 2011
Brought these sandals for my 6 year old boy this summer - great for just slipping on and going out. No shoe laces to tie up and very comfortable for long walks. looks good too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Sep 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
best clogs ever
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews