Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Brilliant Shoe
I love these Birkenstock Arizona Basalt shoes. I have worn mine throughout this year as they are the only shoe I've found in which my rheumatoid arthritis can be accommodated. They are robust enough to be worn outside too. A brilliant shoe.
Published 16 months ago by S. A. V. Lewis

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars A bit wide
I bought normal width. My feet are wide ish. However, I could have done with the slim fitting ones, which doesn't match my true feet shape. Haven't had Birkenstock before and bought them for flat ish feet. They we're comfy at first but one foot was hurting after wearing them all day. Probably something to do with my feet.

OK but not raving about hem and don't...
Published 7 months ago by ChocoMott


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Brilliant Shoe, 14 Sept. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these Birkenstock Arizona Basalt shoes. I have worn mine throughout this year as they are the only shoe I've found in which my rheumatoid arthritis can be accommodated. They are robust enough to be worn outside too. A brilliant shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My most comfortable slip ons ever, 17 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these. they are so comfortable. Took them on holiday to Rhodes and walked up and down slippery cobbled streets- never felt so secure. one big plus is that my feet felt as fresh as when I put them on in the morning. I will definitely buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Birkenstocks, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After reading other peoples reviews and taking notes I ordered and received some fab Birkenstocks fitting perfectly. Please make sure you order the right size when ordering unisex..... I did and got it right first time :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted., 11 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These sandals will be perfect for my winter sun holiday in February. They are comfortable, will not take up much space in my suitcase and look good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So comfortable....., 11 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These friends are getting more comfortable every day , they are taking on the shape of my foot as they are meant to. I am normally a size 40 with a wide foot and high instep but ordered size 39 as advised and they fit perfectly. This stone colour seems to blend with all my clothes so they get worn often!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great but too big., 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My fiance is a UK size 13, which is a euro size 47. These were HUGE. Really wide at the front. We returned them, but you can tell they are great quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect., 25 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have used this shoe as a inside slipper for years. They fit perfectly. Would love to see more vibrant colours though.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Well made., 22 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well made, a little large but not enough to be a problem. I would order them again as they are comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars A bit wide, 6 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought normal width. My feet are wide ish. However, I could have done with the slim fitting ones, which doesn't match my true feet shape. Haven't had Birkenstock before and bought them for flat ish feet. They we're comfy at first but one foot was hurting after wearing them all day. Probably something to do with my feet.

OK but not raving about hem and don't agree with many of the reviews I have read about how fab they are
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Set for the summer, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I just love these shoes. Have had years of buying the toe-post ones, this year I thought I would try something different. Great colour. Can be worn with jeans or a skirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews