Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely
Beautiful little box to store a necklace, padded out and made said birthday gift that little more special. Very pleased.
Published 4 months ago by Bethany Hayward

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars sent wrong box
the box ordered was heart shaped but the bx received was square, which was disappointing, as this was for a family birthday gift i couldnt return the item because a replacement would not have arrived in time,appreciate this is busy time of year but as this was my first amazon order i felt somewhat let down by this error,and would hope that when this happens some form of...
Published 20 months ago by digbylees


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars sent wrong box, 18 Dec 2012
This review is from: Heart Shaped Silver Plated Trinket Box - (AC33) (Jewellery)
the box ordered was heart shaped but the bx received was square, which was disappointing, as this was for a family birthday gift i couldnt return the item because a replacement would not have arrived in time,appreciate this is busy time of year but as this was my first amazon order i felt somewhat let down by this error,and would hope that when this happens some form of explanation would have been included in the package,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heart Shaped Silver Plated Trinket Box - (AC33) (Jewellery)
Beautiful little box to store a necklace, padded out and made said birthday gift that little more special. Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heart Shaped Silver Plated Trinket Box - (AC33) (Jewellery)
Smaller than expected but nonetheless it was a nice little purchase! It is ideal for small jewellery such as rings and ear studs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful item, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heart Shaped Silver Plated Trinket Box - (AC33) (Jewellery)
I bought this item for Mothers Day, I didn't realise it could be personalised. The company emailed me with the extra option which I took up. Very quick delivery and trinket box is lovely, really pleased and would recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Trinket Box, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heart Shaped Silver Plated Trinket Box - (AC33) (Jewellery)
I am absolutley delighted with this beauitiful trinket box. It has a lovely dark blue velvet lining and the engraving is just perfect. A lovely present for my son to give to his cousin on her 18th birthday. Highly Recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars heart trinket box, 14 Aug 2013
This review is from: Heart Shaped Silver Plated Trinket Box - (AC33) (Jewellery)
Item was exactly as described. Engraving was what I asked for. A value for money piece. Arrived early. Very pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews