Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars30
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£19.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 January 2016
Bought as Christmas present for our younger boy; and his older brotter has then decided to join the fun; pleased I had bought the bigger box!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
A Christmas gift and am told that the little recipient was over joyed with his bucket. Great imaginative toy, highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2011
I bought this for my 2 year old kid.

Even though he cannot create structure by his own but I love making bikes, cars etc. for him and it keeps him involved for quite a lot of time. I am sure he will start doing this in next 2 - 3 months.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2015
This product is great. The children really enjoy making cars and robots with these blocks. Very easy to put together to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
Quick delivery, good quality, 4 wheels enough to make 1 car, which as a childminder may prove tricky with sharing pieces
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2015
Grate toy, keeps my 3 and 8 year old busy for quite a while. The pieces are easy to put together and stable too 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
This has been a great hit with my grandchildren, they have used them over and over again, have been great fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
Put in my toy box for grandchildren and great grandchildren they all love it and play well for hours with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2015
Very nice product. Children spent about half an hour with this toy and this is the best feedback.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
These look fab my twins are going to love them and they came really quick too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)