Customer Reviews


100 Reviews
5 star:
 (63)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


27 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful
These are lush! Their looking fab in my living room hanging with some other Christmas decorations, i had to cut some down to size because the length on them were to long, but the length is really generous anyway so i have plenty left over to use else where. Fab buy!
Published on 27 Nov 2010 by H. HAINES

versus
25 of 27 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A bit too flimsy but for the price ... ah well!
I hung four of these full length strings in front of a narrow hallway window and when the sun comes through the snow flakes reflect the light beautifully creating a magical effect! However, they are very flimsy and can tear quite easily. Ideally should have some sort of small weight at the bottom of the string. Just someone walking past causes them to fly about and get...
Published on 6 Dec 2010 by BerlinerPooh


‹ Previous | 18 9 10 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars A bit of fun, 18 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2.1m Snowflake String Decoration (Pk6) (Toy)
These snowflakes jazz up a plain window at Christmas. They are a nice little space filler. Children would really like them although I'd not recommend them for under 4s. Cheap and very cheerful without being tacky. Be great for a Santa's grotto or a patio door this Christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great cheap decoration!, 5 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2.1m Snowflake String Decoration (Pk6) (Toy)
I like putting them around the walls and it made it felt a bit more festive, I love decoration the house but there is a time and place when you wanna spend lots of them though. I felt you noticed them more than usual stuff which is what you want.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A nice effect, 11 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2.1m Snowflake String Decoration (Pk6) (Toy)
These were very effective decorations although the cotton was very fine and a little difficult to secure. I suspect they may not hold up to storage but not too expensive for single use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars xmas decs, 26 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2.1m Snowflake String Decoration (Pk6) (Toy)
very pretty I cut them to use in various places they were an asset to my other decorations will reuse next year
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas stars, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2.1m Snowflake String Decoration (Pk6) (Toy)
Christmas decorations, I always hang them the length of my wall to the floor and they ad a nice Christmassy feel without any effort , second time I've bought them, first set lasted 4 years , good product& cheap
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 10 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2.1m Snowflake String Decoration (Pk6) (Toy)
these were half the price I could find them in the shops, used them to decorate a hall for christmas party just wished I'd ordered more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice decoration, 1 Jan 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2.1m Snowflake String Decoration (Pk6) (Toy)
They hang well and look good as a hanging decoration singly or in a group simple but very effective decorations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Tissue paper thin, 15 Dec 2012
By 
Mrs. Ruth Barham (New Forest, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2.1m Snowflake String Decoration (Pk6) (Toy)
While I was pleased with the overall appearance of these, will have to find a place away from small fingers to hang them else they won't last long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Snow good, 13 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2.1m Snowflake String Decoration (Pk6) (Toy)
They are great when the light hit them I have been asked were to get them from people love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 2.1m Snowflake String Decoration (Pk6), 11 Dec 2012
By 
Ms. Ana M. De Andrade "Aiki" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2.1m Snowflake String Decoration (Pk6) (Toy)
Excellent scene setter made our school Santa's Grotto look very warm and cosy. The Grotto was a hit with all the kids.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 18 9 10 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa6e1960c)

This product

2.1m Snowflake String Decoration (Pk6)
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews