Customer Reviews


256 Reviews
5 star:
 (211)
4 star:
 (29)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good paper at a good price
Last August I stocked up my depleted reserves of photo paper. After a lengthy search I concluded that this promotional pack was much the cheapest premium glossy Epson paper available at the time. More recently I was surprised to see that the promo pack is still available at a very competitive price. Needless to say I have ordered more of this paper. I always prefer to buy...
Published on 14 Feb. 2011 by Derek Jones

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Good Product, Bad/Misleading Deal
Good product, not the best deal. Watch out for inconsistent advertising on the site.
Check out the other prices on the site. There is a 1+1 deal (15sh) total 30 sheets that is identical, and much better value for money.
This advert stated 30 sheets 1+1, so i was expecting 60 sheets, as per other products placements, but in this case the total IS 30 and not...
Published on 23 Dec. 2011 by Duncan Millar


‹ Previous | 1 226 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good paper at a good price, 14 Feb. 2011
By 
Derek Jones - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Premium Glossy Photo Paper/A4 2 x 15sh (1 Plus 1) (Office Product)
Last August I stocked up my depleted reserves of photo paper. After a lengthy search I concluded that this promotional pack was much the cheapest premium glossy Epson paper available at the time. More recently I was surprised to see that the promo pack is still available at a very competitive price. Needless to say I have ordered more of this paper. I always prefer to buy Epson paper for my Epson printer, but at this price one has no need to buy cheap paper as a substitute.

Good paper at a good price. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Nice indeed !, 21 Sept. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Premium Glossy Photo Paper/A4 2 x 15sh (1 Plus 1) (Office Product)
Excellent quality paper, for a very good price with the 2 for 1 promo. The prints from my Epson printer using genuine inks on this paper are mindblowing. Superior high gloss finish. What more can I say ? Buy it !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EPSON PREMIUM GLOSSY PHOTO PAPER, 3 April 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Premium Glossy Photo Paper/A4 2 x 15sh (1 Plus 1) (Office Product)
BEST DEAL I FOUND FOR THIS PAPER WAS THE BUY ONE GET ONE FREE ON AMAZON SO STOCKED UP!
TRIED DIFFERENT PAPERS AND PERSONALLY THINK WORTH EVERY PENNY TO USE EPSON PRODUCTS WITH THEIR INKS
THE END RESULTS ARE SUPERB AND ARE CLAIMED TO LAST AS LONG AS A TRADITIONAL PHOTO,
YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED
HANDY TIP, GET YOUR PHOTO SETTINGS SORTED ON A SMALL PAPER SIZE BEFORE PRINTING LARGE PHOTOS
AND YOU WILL SAVE A FORTUNE ON WASTED A4 OR LARGER PAPER AS THESE ARE NOT CHEAP,
THIS WAY IT BECOMES ECONOMIC EVEN IF YOU USE QUALITY PAPER AND INK
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Deal.. with a CAUTION!, 1 Jan. 2012
By 
J. Ryde "J" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Premium Glossy Photo Paper/A4 2 x 15sh (1 Plus 1) (Office Product)
This is a good deal considering the current price of this stuff. However be warned: Whoever packaged these 2 items together needs to be shot! They have GLUED THEM TOGETHER! YES, GLUED THEM!! making it near to impossible to separate the two items. I had to remove all of the photographic papers before prizing the two boxes apart, practically destroying them in the process!! Do not attempt this with the contents still on the boxes, or you will risk damaging the sheets. Otherwise, satisfied with the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Good Product, Bad/Misleading Deal, 23 Dec. 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good product, not the best deal. Watch out for inconsistent advertising on the site.
Check out the other prices on the site. There is a 1+1 deal (15sh) total 30 sheets that is identical, and much better value for money.
This advert stated 30 sheets 1+1, so i was expecting 60 sheets, as per other products placements, but in this case the total IS 30 and not 60.

So the inconsistency in the naming and product details totally fooled me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good deal, 2 Nov. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Premium Glossy Photo Paper/A4 2 x 15sh (1 Plus 1) (Office Product)
As i dont use this size of photo paper very often this certainly was a good offer.Regarding the product i have no comlaints at all the quality of the photo in my humble opinion is top notch,i have tried a cheaper brand but there is something missing in the end result.I have yet to find another brand that gets anywhere near this to use with my epsom printer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Epson, 29 Nov. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Premium Glossy Photo Paper/A4 2 x 15sh (1 Plus 1) (Office Product)
This Premium Glossy photo paper cannot be faulted. Not fair to call it paper. It is substantial card (255 g/m2)and produces outstanding prints PROVIDING you use quality ink also. Printing your own photos is expensive. Entirely due to the horrible price of ink cartridges. My favourite solution? Use an online, digital, photo processing company like Snapfish for a collection of prints. Very cheap. When you can't wait to see that precious photo use Epson Premium glossy and print your own. This 1 plus 1 offer is a bargain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Product, 25 Feb. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Premium Glossy Photo Paper/A4 2 x 15sh (1 Plus 1) (Office Product)
This photo paper is a great product because it comes with 2 packets of 15 sheets and the quality of the photo when it is printed is absolutely brilliant the price for this paper is amazing considering you get 30 sheets of premium gloss photo paper i would recommend this product to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Inkjet Photo Paper, 8 July 2011
This review is from: Epson Premium Glossy Photo Paper/A4 2 x 15sh (1 Plus 1) (Office Product)
I have owned several injet printers over the last 15years and if there is one thing I have learned it is to stick with the Original Manufacture's own brand paper. Other brands I have tried with my Epson printer (even when using the top quality from Kodak/Cannon/Hp) just do not capture the true colours of the image you are trying to print.
I have printed the same image using three different top glossy papers and only the Epson paper showed the true reds and blacks. A large blak crow was black on epson paper but dark to muddy brown on the other two. Having said that my original advice to match print paper with printer model was proven when I gave the Kodak paper to my brother in law who printed out the same black crow on his printer and of course the result was a true black.
This also applies to ink cartidges - match them to the printer you are using - "so called compatible ink cartridges" just do not give the same results as originals.Epson Photo Quality Ink Jet A4 paper
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So hard to choose as all reviews so good..., 19 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Premium Glossy Photo Paper/A4 2 x 15sh (1 Plus 1) (Office Product)
Buy it and forget others!!!

Dont think!!!

Im serious! Only one capable like this paper: Canon Platinum Pro, bit more thicker but trust me - you want this one!!!

Why I think like this?

I tried all of them; kodak, hp, canon, non branded (thou they are good too, but this is just best!)

This paper is SILKY SMOOTH and I will never buy any other "semi-crap" paper ever again.

Impressed! Glass smooth (Im serious, this is a glass paper)!!!! Waterproof! Best!!!

Normally im calm and easy going, but this paper needs 6 stars.

Just ordered 2 extra parcels of it. Btw, platinium pro is same, but dont waste ur money this is tremendous extreme glass paper.

If Im wrong i pay money back :-)

Im still amazed how can they sell it so cheap :D Personally, Id even pay bit more for it if was such a need.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 226 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews