Customer Reviews


236 Reviews
5 star:
 (107)
4 star:
 (55)
3 star:
 (34)
2 star:
 (13)
1 star:
 (27)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


56 of 60 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely Love them!
I ordered these for a friends birthday, I have never bought an item from the bomb cosmetic range before so didnt know what to expect. They have arrived today and I am thrilled with them. They are in a lovely litte box that looks like a little chocolate box. Each item is beutifully made and they look absolutely stunning. When you open the box your hit by an absolutely...
Published on 24 Jun 2008 by J. S. Morgan

versus
54 of 56 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful but small
Without doubt the product looks beautiful and I'm sure when this gift is opened it will be very well received. But I have to say I was very surprised at how small it was. I was expecting something at least double the size and was pretty disappointed to find that it the box pictured is only 2 x 3 x 5.5 inches. As said, it still looks great but the small size means that...
Published on 11 Nov 2010 by Tappo


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift, 24 Oct 2010
This review is from: Bomb Cosmetics Chocolate Ballotin Assortment Bath Gift Set (Personal Care)
Bought these for friends birthday and she absolutely loved them. Packaging was a bit bent one end but nothing to worry about.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars chocoholics, 13 Oct 2010
This review is from: Bomb Cosmetics Chocolate Ballotin Assortment Bath Gift Set (Personal Care)
Bought the bath product for a christmas gift and yes like other reviews it is smaller than it looks - have not tried them yet but the smell from the box is nice so we will wait and see
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gift set, 2 Jun 2010
By 
jamster "jamster" (East Sussex,England) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Bomb Cosmetics Chocolate Ballotin Assortment Bath Gift Set (Personal Care)
This was given to a friend for a present they thought they were real chocolates.Lovely for a little treat aswell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love them, 9 May 2010
By 
Emma J. Officer "Emma Jane" (Cherry Hill, NJ, USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Bomb Cosmetics Chocolate Ballotin Assortment Bath Gift Set (Personal Care)
I ordered these from the United States for my Mother and Mother-in-law in the UK. They both absolutely loved them. They said that they look good enough to eat. Items were shipped quickly and arrived within a few days with "Free Shipping". Excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars not as good as Lush, 4 Oct 2014
This review is from: Bomb Cosmetics Chocolate Ballotin Assortment Bath Gift Set (Personal Care)
good price when you compare to Lush bath bombs but not nearly as good quality. The bath bombs are smaller (approx 10cm diameter), do not scent the bath water at least I couldn't smell anything) & do not fizz. Instead they leave an oily film. They do look pretty and are nicely packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Bath bombs very small, 17 Nov 2014
This review is from: Bomb Cosmetics Chocolate Ballotin Assortment Bath Gift Set (Personal Care)
Really disappointed the box was small and the bombs were also very small to how they look in pictures. I wouldn't buy them again as didn't look much as a present. Salo postage on top makes them not worth the cost .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars TINY, 12 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bomb Cosmetics Chocolate Ballotin Assortment Bath Gift Set (Personal Care)
Disappointed about the size considering the products touching nearly a tenner, this was a gift but im way to embarrased to hand over this tiny little box which means il be spending more money on an extra gift. :/
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars lovely smellis, 23 Dec 2009
This review is from: Bomb Cosmetics Chocolate Ballotin Assortment Bath Gift Set (Personal Care)
This product smells divine
Product appears alot bigger than it actually is and there is not much variety. Still a worth while gift for the ladies and girlies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good for any age, 28 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bomb Cosmetics Chocolate Ballotin Assortment Bath Gift Set (Personal Care)
bought as gift for young teenage girl perfect as hard age to buy for, also good for any age group.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bomb Cosmetics Chocolate Ballotin Assortment Bath Gift Set (Personal Care)
Beautiful and the smell - if you like chocolate this is for you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews