Customer Reviews


58 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great value for money
For the price i paid for this product i was expecting a smaller product but once i received the bath rocks i was surprised to see that you get lots of bath rocks for your money. I love the bath rocks as i hate using a whole bath bomb for just one bath especially because decent bath bombs can be expensive.
The package arrived quickly and i would buy again, overall...
Published on 5 Jan 2011 by Ms. El Brooker

versus
11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars christmas pudding rocks
this gift set is basically a 'lucky dip' of broken up bath bombs. mine included a number of 'christmas pudding' rocks, which is definately not what i was expecting.
Published on 21 April 2010 by Nicki


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great value for money, 5 Jan 2011
By 
Ms. El Brooker (uwe bristol,uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Bomb Cosmetics 300g Bath Blasters Rocks Gift Set (Personal Care)
For the price i paid for this product i was expecting a smaller product but once i received the bath rocks i was surprised to see that you get lots of bath rocks for your money. I love the bath rocks as i hate using a whole bath bomb for just one bath especially because decent bath bombs can be expensive.
The package arrived quickly and i would buy again, overall great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bombtastic, 24 May 2010
By 
Daniel W. Bardell (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bomb Cosmetics 300g Bath Blasters Rocks Gift Set (Personal Care)
A very good purchase for the price of the item. The bath bombs are very potent, almost have a minty smell to them. Also the arrival was very fast and packaging ensured the item arrived at my door undamaged and in the condition as shown on the picture.

A very pleasing purchase especially for my girlfriend as one of her 18th birthday presents, she loves them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars really pleased!, 3 May 2010
By 
L. Mallatratt - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bomb Cosmetics 300g Bath Blasters Rocks Gift Set (Personal Care)
i bought these for a friend as a little stocking filler at Christmas, she loves bath bombs and things like that and i thought these were a little different. she says that they were a beautiful addition to her bath and smelt gorgeous!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bomb Cosmetics Rock, 6 April 2011
This review is from: Bomb Cosmetics 300g Bath Blasters Rocks Gift Set (Personal Care)
I am a new but now ardent fan of Bomb Cosmetics having discovered them recently in the January sale. They compare very favourably with mu other favourite which is Lush.
This is a little box of gorgeously scented bath rocks and you just put a few in the bath for a wonderful aroma.
They do look like pieces of broken bath bomb but do not let that put you off they are great in the bath and my box contained a great selection of colours and sizes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars For the Missus, 22 Mar 2011
By 
Dave (Liverpool) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bomb Cosmetics 300g Bath Blasters Rocks Gift Set (Personal Care)
My missus loves these.

I like them too as she goes for a bath on Sunday night and I can watch Top Gear in peace
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Broken biscuits!, 2 Jan 2011
By 
Seren Ade (UK) - See all my reviews
(HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)    (TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bomb Cosmetics 300g Bath Blasters Rocks Gift Set (Personal Care)
I've been very impressed by the quality of these little 'bath rocks', bought during recent Amazon promotions for a bargain price of under two pounds. The bag of bath rocks - which weighs 400g - provides a good quantity of broken bits of bath bomb... certainly enough for several baths. The bath rocks are strong smelling and - as another reviewer has commented - the pieces retain their individual scents, so by sorting through your pot luck selection you will be able to have different scented baths.

Hadn't tried Bomb Cosmetics products before, but I'm pleased enough with these that I will certainly be trying other products from the range.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars christmas pudding rocks, 21 April 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bomb Cosmetics 300g Bath Blasters Rocks Gift Set (Personal Care)
this gift set is basically a 'lucky dip' of broken up bath bombs. mine included a number of 'christmas pudding' rocks, which is definately not what i was expecting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product just wish they lasted a bit longer, 16 Jan 2013
By 
R Beeching (The Earth) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bomb Cosmetics 300g Bath Blasters Rocks Gift Set (Personal Care)
I can honestly say this was a great product, the scent was superb and the quantity you get, and need for each bath dose is actually not too bad, in fact i marked it down purely because i needed more than i thought per bath.

Saying that however, that is my personal taste so some of you may want more than i used, and some may want less.

This was bought for Christmas and lasted me about 3 weeks, so by comparison it lasts the same length of time as a bottle of Radox.

To conclude, good dose quantity per bath (hence the 1 star mark down, sorry), great packaging, scent and quality, highly recommended....so much so i bought some more :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I Love These!, 26 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bomb Cosmetics 300g Bath Blasters Rocks Gift Set (Personal Care)
I love these bath blasters, I go through about one pack a month of these. Whilst not overpowering they do smell gorgeous and I find them very relaxing. I think they are well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice., 19 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bomb Cosmetics 300g Bath Blasters Rocks Gift Set (Personal Care)
Bought these as they looked a bit of a bargain, I often use whole bath bombs and I wanted something to add to bubble bars or soaps. I did think the pieces would be a mixture of different scents... but they appear to all the the same, a pleasant but not terribly exciting clean fragrance. Really nice, but not very exciting!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xae4880d8)

This product

Bomb Cosmetics 300g Bath Blasters Rocks Gift Set
6.24
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews