Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely light perfume
My wife says that this light, floral perfume is wearable all day and other people notice how nice it is. Unfortunately we are unable to by it on the high street.
Published on 14 Jan. 2013 by B.W.HEATH

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars FAKE
i have worn this perfume for 22 year it has always been my favorite this bottle is a FAKE it smells disgusting
Published 3 months ago by rober mcgowan


‹ Previous | 1 2 329 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars old ones are the best, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chloe Narcisse 100ml EDT Spray (Personal Care)
this is an old favourite I just love it, my daughter also loves it and when she is in her own home and smells this she always thinks of me. The delivery was very quick. The price was fantastic so much cheaper than the local boots store. The smell lasted throughout the day, from me spraying before going to work and could still smell the scent when I got back home after a 9 hr working day. Fabulous buy thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Timeless and classic, 21 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Chloe is timeless and classic highly recommend it and it is my favourite perfume of all time.

Why is it not in the shops??
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars chloe perfume, 3 Dec. 2010
By 
C. N. Willis "Carole Willis" (Chester Cheshire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a present for my daughter, who was pleased with it.
After looking around I found Amazon's price the best - as usual.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars FAKE, 16 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chloe Narcisse 100ml EDT Spray (Personal Care)
i have worn this perfume for 22 year it has always been my favorite this bottle is a FAKE it smells disgusting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars My Wife reported that it seemed weaker than expected and ..., 7 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chloe Narcisse 100ml EDT Spray (Personal Care)
My Wife reported that it seemed weaker than expected and was definitely, not as strong as it was in the past, especially when compared to earlier examples which were available a few years ago ! She would ,therefore, (not) buy further versions of this particular 'Chloe' perfume, on-line from this 'Amazon' source.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars That is to say my Daughter loves it!! ..., 3 Nov. 2014
By 
Mr. J. F. Tilson "jft" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chloe Narcisse 100ml EDT Spray (Personal Care)
That is to say my Daughter loves it !!!!
My wife used it all the time and she was a very discerning lady.
If you prefer a light,floral background to your scents than this is the perfume for you.
But then I am MAN so what do I know !!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Dissapointed, 28 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chloe Narcisse 100ml EDT Spray (Personal Care)
Initially I thought it was good value, since then the top has stopped working the spray tube has come away from the top and fallen into the bottle and is now unusable and still full up !! such a waste of money will not buy again!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Chloe Narcisse, 19 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chloe Narcisse 100ml EDT Spray (Personal Care)
Lilly of the valley is quiet dominant when you first apply, and I don't like Lilly of the valley, but that does eventually wear off, and the remaining floral notes are very pleasing. So I like it best when its worn off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wife loves this, 29 Jan. 2012
It is my wifes favorite spray was very happy to find it and ordered 2 bottles in my mind to save on the postage but was charged p&p for each bottle which means I could of got it in a shop for the same price .Not unhappy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Happy, 19 Jan. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had been searching for ages for Chloe Narcisse so was very happy to find it available through Amazon. I had used it years ago, loved the fragrance and it is still the same, my very favourite!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 329 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Chloe Narcisse 100ml EDT Spray
£17.45
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews