Customer Reviews


149 Reviews
5 star:
 (125)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Chloe Narcisse EDT
This is my favourite perfume and EDT. When I use it I feel really 'special' and lots of people have told me how much they like it too!
Published on 26 Jun 2011 by Mrs. S. G. Hawke

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Chloe Narcisse
Lilly of the valley is quiet dominant when you first apply, and I don't like Lilly of the valley, but that does eventually wear off, and the remaining floral notes are very pleasing. So I like it best when its worn off.
Published 19 months ago by M. Forrest


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Chloe Narcisse EDT, 26 Jun 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chloe Narcisse 100ml EDT Spray (Personal Care)
This is my favourite perfume and EDT. When I use it I feel really 'special' and lots of people have told me how much they like it too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely light perfume, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chloe Narcisse 100ml EDT Spray (Personal Care)
My wife says that this light, floral perfume is wearable all day and other people notice how nice it is. Unfortunately we are unable to by it on the high street.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous perfume!, 30 April 2012
By 
Mrs. L. Brockbank "brockers" (solihull, uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chloe Narcisse 100ml EDT Spray (Personal Care)
I used to wear Narcisse and always loved it! Then I heard it had been discontinued - so was delighted to see it on Amazon! It has a gorgeous rich scent which lasts and lasts - lots of people comment on it and ask what it is so that they can buy it too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Value, 22 Nov 2011
This review is from: Chloe Narcisse 100ml EDT Spray (Personal Care)
Bought this for my Mother in Law for Christmas. Excellent value for money. Stylish bottle, a great gift for the more mature lady.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars old favourite, 26 Sep 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have used this perfume for many years and was so pleased to find it on Amazon as I can no longer find it in shops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars J, 7 Nov 2009
By 
J. Wylie "JW" - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent service - the goods were perfectly packaged - invoice enclosed - and received promptly. I would have no hesitation in using this seller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Difficult to find but not now, 22 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chloe Narcisse 100ml EDT Spray (Personal Care)
After Karl Lagerlfeld left Chloe they removed this as it was one of his signature scents. I've been wearing this since I was 18 & I am so pleased that I can still source it. I buy 100ml for home 50ml for my handbag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cloe Narcissi perfume, 19 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chloe Narcisse 100ml EDT Spray (Personal Care)
Excellent service arrived within two days , highly recommend !! description was accurate it was a very easy site to use packaging was to a very good standard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning Perfume at such a low price, 16 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chloe Narcisse 100ml EDT Spray (Personal Care)
When I was looking for this perfume I could not believe the price for 100ml at just £18.64 this perfume retails in other well known stores at £45 so what a bargain and the perfume is so nice I have had comments from total strangers on what I was wearing so yes it is absolutely gorgeous and lasts a very long time even though you can't perhaps smell it on yourself, other people notice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sisters joy, 9 Mar 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
christmas gift for sister, loves this perfume, says its the only one she feels matches her skin and body type. i have to agree on her it smells loverly. good price, nice bottle and a happy sister makes for a very happy me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Chloe Narcisse 100ml EDT Spray
£17.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews