Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Toms
Bought these as a present for my grandson as it was on his wish list. I have since bought him a second pair as he seems very attached to them.
Published on 20 April 2012 by S. Black

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars 😶
Item ordered (UK 10) way too small now ordered larger size but still waiting for acknowledgment of my return and dispatch of replacement items. Communication poor (non-existent if truth be told) and sizing ridiculous.

Fingers-Crossed replacements will be sent without acknowledgement I the return I'm just hoping and praying that my money hasn't gone down the...
Published 17 days ago by Mr JC Foister


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Toms, 20 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these as a present for my grandson as it was on his wish list. I have since bought him a second pair as he seems very attached to them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes, 22 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfortable look great, good price and quick delivery! Excellent! A little more pricey than most espadrilles but you pay for quality which these certainly are.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A lovely summer shoe, 31 Dec 2011
By 
K. Scott (Northumberland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Bought these for my son (aged 14). They are a soft canvas type espadrille which my son has been after for a while. He was thrilled with them but had to send them back as too small, would recommend getting a size bigger. Thought i would have trouble sending them back as i had bought them November for Christmas but they have a 60 day money back or exchange service which is great. Hope to get the bigger size soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars 😶, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Item ordered (UK 10) way too small now ordered larger size but still waiting for acknowledgment of my return and dispatch of replacement items. Communication poor (non-existent if truth be told) and sizing ridiculous.

Fingers-Crossed replacements will be sent without acknowledgement I the return I'm just hoping and praying that my money hasn't gone down the drain right now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars happy, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am a size 7 and these do fit but are a bit tight. I assume if I wash to wash them as well they would shrink. But I am happy with the product and would buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have had two pairs of Toms size 11m (10UK) in the past that have fit perfect. These are slightly big but I love them and they are great quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Toms canvas shoes, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very well made product and something I've wanted for a while. Unfortunately they were too small and I do not think the style any good for me. I shall certainly look to the other designs they do and try again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Size 8 & size 8 fits, perfect, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice shoes, good quality, very pleased, I'm a size 8 so ordered an 8 & they fit perfect, will buy more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love toms!, 23 April 2014
By 
Oliver P. Pirozek "Olly" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were cheap as toms go! Great fit super comfy! Only thing with toms is they get smelly if you have smelly feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Toms, 15 Jan 2014
By 
LPL (East Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I knew exactly what i was buying as have bought them before so was pleased with the price. Bought as a gift and recipient was v pleased.Arrived within specified time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews