Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pond Multimix 4 Litre, 28 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pond Multimix 4 Litre (Misc.)
We are really pleased with this product and more to the point so are our fish. Would recommend and will certainly use this in future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars FOOD TIME YUM, 13 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pond Multimix 4 Litre (Misc.)
NOW MY FISH ARE A BIT PICKEY, THIS FOOD THEY LIKE, AND SOON TAKE IT.THE SEAL FRESH BAG IS A GOOD IDEAL
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fish food, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pond Multimix 4 Litre (Misc.)
My pond fish love this multimix food and the bag lasts me about 2 months, it's got all of the vitamins in that they need.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fish grub, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pond Multimix 4 Litre (Misc.)
I purchased this product because I have been feeding my pond fish this stuff for years. As it was selling for a competitive price and saved me driving 5 miles to the nearest retail outfit I re-ordered from the same supplier and I must say the delivery is very fast so well done them. I would of given the food five stars but I am having trouble communicating with my water bound pals so settled for 4⭐️as only god is perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars pond fish food, 31 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pond Multimix 4 Litre (Misc.)
This product arrived quickly and is the only type of food our fish seem to like and thr price wasn't unreasonable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars pound mix, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pond Multimix 4 Litre (Misc.)
thank you for my order del when said pack very good and the pack is very easy to open `
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I like the multimix of food and graduated sizes, 11 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pond Multimix 4 Litre (Misc.)
I like the multimix of food and graduated sizes, I shall definitely order more. Do you have a Catalogue?
Regards Robert
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT, 23 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pond Multimix 4 Litre (Misc.)
Great product at a great price, have it on subscribe and save to save even more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good price, 23 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pond Multimix 10 Litre (Misc.)
fish love the contents and tub keeps the food well sealed will re order this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... (I have quite a lot - all different sizes) love this food, 15 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pond Multimix 4 Litre (Misc.)
All my goldfish (I have quite a lot - all different sizes) love this food.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pond Multimix 10 Litre
£28.15
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews