Customer Reviews


136 Reviews
5 star:
 (120)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Quality - Lasts Ages!
I am not a keen pond person - just have a few goldfish in the pond. However, having had them for 5 years, they are a fair size.

This fish food is just the job. The pellets float on the top so the fish can come to the surface and take them as and when. I tend to feed little and often. In doing so you can also count how many fish you have - and how they are...
Published on 27 Mar. 2011 by AlexKrycek

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars The food is perfectly fine but be aware of the term "7 litre" as ...
The food is perfectly fine but be aware of the term "7 litre" as it means not a great deal to most people I would suspect. The sack weighs less than 1 kilo!
Published 8 days ago by Mr. D. Mcalhone


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Quality - Lasts Ages!, 27 Mar. 2011
By 
AlexKrycek "I Believe..." (Sheffield - England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tetra Pond Sticks 7 Litre (Misc.)
I am not a keen pond person - just have a few goldfish in the pond. However, having had them for 5 years, they are a fair size.

This fish food is just the job. The pellets float on the top so the fish can come to the surface and take them as and when. I tend to feed little and often. In doing so you can also count how many fish you have - and how they are growing!

Due to the size of the packet, this will last me 2/3 years - which is inside the best before date. Price is pretty good as well.

Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very economical, 10 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tetra Pond Sticks 7 Litre (Misc.)
Really great for our three ponds - and much more economical than buying tiny individual pots of food. Details on back of pack regarding a recommended food mix to feed when temperature drops below something like 10oC (but do check precise temp!) - which I hope to look out for later in year...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars koi carp love this, 9 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tetra Pond Sticks 7 Litre (Misc.)
koi carp love these. all eaten up in no time. no other fish food is eaten that quickly!good value for money as there,s loads in the pack.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fish are happy., 5 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tetra Pond Sticks 7 Litre (Misc.)
This is the food I always use for my Koi fish, it keeps thier colour nice and brightand bthey are nice and active
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Food, 22 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tetra Pond Sticks 15 Litre (Misc.)
Good size bag fast delivery packed well and about the fish they all liked it a good handful lasted about 2 mins so very happy with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy Fish, 10 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tetra Pond Sticks 7 Litre (Misc.)
Ordered these pond sticks for the fish in my new pond, delivery was as expected withing a few days, price was good and so to was the big carboard box that it came in, it was recycled for a school project.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 21 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this on line as was cheaper than my local pet store. Will continue to use this seller and have passed this information on to other friends that ave fish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars They queue up for it.., 15 Jun. 2013
By 
Adrian Elward "Adrianrelward" (Dover. England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tetra Pond Sticks 7 Litre (Misc.)
Usually have the big petshop out of a bin loose food..Thid has good resealable top and the fish really go for it ..Enough said great..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value!, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tetra Pond Sticks 7 Litre (Misc.)
Really good value for the money, and so much cheaper than in fish shops. We will be buying this again, and again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GOOD VALUE FISH FOOD, 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tetra Pond Sticks 7 Litre (Misc.)
GOOD VALUE FISH FOOD ideal for our fish cheaper than anywhere I can else I can find it. the dogs love it too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tetra Pond Sticks 7 Litre
£12.22
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews