Customer Reviews


78 Reviews
5 star:
 (69)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


30 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely ring
5 Stars. The missus loves the ring and that to me is worth every prong of five stars. Good quality, she says its comfy and its actually not that delicate for a small ring rather tough little item.
Published on 4 Feb. 2010 by Mr. M. A. Tonge

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pave ring
Pretty ring. prompt service. Only gripe is the diamond content looks a lot more pronounced in the the photograph on the the web page.
Published on 27 Jan. 2012 by adyred


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

30 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely ring, 4 Feb. 2010
By 
5 Stars. The missus loves the ring and that to me is worth every prong of five stars. Good quality, she says its comfy and its actually not that delicate for a small ring rather tough little item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A lovely good quality ring, 8 Jun. 2011
I absolutely love this ring! it's comfortable to wear, modern and stylish and looks far more expensive than what it cost. It definitely deserves 5*s Thoroughly recommended! I haven't taken it off my finger since it arrived!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bargin!, 9 Nov. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Spotted whilst browsing Amazon. Brought as special 50th Birthday present for my good lady who is really pleased with the quality & design. Worth every penny. Delivered within 2 wks. Excellent value. thankyou.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautifull, 24 July 2011
This review is from: Ornami Glamour 9ct Yellow Gold Ladies' Celtic Style Diamond Set Leaf and Interlacing Stem Ring Size T (Jewellery)
My partner bought this ring as an engagement ring.
The ring was presented in a beautifull velvet box, my partner bought a size R but he was told that they didnt have it in stock. Instead they sent out a size U and explained that it would be cheaper to downsize than upsize.
The ring is beautifull and very comfortable to wear, the 3 leafs on it look like they are made completly out of diamond.
This is quality and perfection and i love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Celtic Ring, 9 Feb. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delivery was prompt despite postal holdups with the weather. Bought it for my wife and she was overjoyed. Good quality jewelery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gold ring, 31 Dec. 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It arrived just on time. My daughter absolutely loved it. The Ring was exactly what she wanted, she was thrilled to bits and loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars groovy baby, 5 Jan. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My wife likes Wales, gold, diamonds and celtic design.
She likes this ring too.
A nice lighweight ring at a nice lightweight price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Celtic gold ring, 20 Sept. 2011
I absolutely love this ring, it looks so pretty and is unusual. had lots of compliments and is excellent value for money. Highly recommend this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars 9ct Gold Celtic heart ring., 2 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have become attached to my little ring after only one day. I took it to two jewellery stores to ask about having it resized and it is possible. They were also able to read the markings which are very small and confirm it is halmarked 9ct gold and diamonds. One of the assistants in a well known store was very impressed by it. It came in a nice box but be aware it won't go through the letter box. Mine was left with a neighbour. It took 4 days to arrive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely.. very very very happy..!, 16 Nov. 2011
been eyeing this lovely ring for quite a while now and finally grab one when its on offer (size N).. design is fantastic, metal weight is reasonable, leaf designed is marvelous. very impressed esp with the discounted price.. worth it.. delivery is excellent - dispatched ystrdy received this morning... browsing "again" nowadays with a hope to come across another fantastic offer:-).. surely recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews