Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Ring
My wife loves the ring, she always wanted one,
The surprise on her face was of sheer delight,
The ring is just perfect, i will buy again from
this supplyer
Published on 12 Jan. 2012 by Busticket

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars cheap looking
Bought this to replace 1 my daughter had lost. Was very disappointed. Looked like something out of a lucky bag. Was not yellow gold as stated, looked cheap, did not have proper hallmarks, had been worn even though was stated as new...Needless to say it was returned the very next day. Took my daughter to a jewellers to select something else. Will never buy jewellery off...
Published 16 months ago by kazza


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Ring, 12 Jan. 2012
My wife loves the ring, she always wanted one,
The surprise on her face was of sheer delight,
The ring is just perfect, i will buy again from
this supplyer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars cheap looking, 17 Nov. 2013
By 
kazza (co durham.england) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this to replace 1 my daughter had lost. Was very disappointed. Looked like something out of a lucky bag. Was not yellow gold as stated, looked cheap, did not have proper hallmarks, had been worn even though was stated as new...Needless to say it was returned the very next day. Took my daughter to a jewellers to select something else. Will never buy jewellery off here again. cost me over £6.00 to return it too!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 12 April 2013
It is absolutely beautiful.when I received this items, I never thought it is so nice,it's just suit for myself,I love it.this is my first Irish claggagh ring
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great ring, 26 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kareco 9ct Yellow Gold Ladies' Diamond Set Celtic Claddagh Ring Size M (Jewellery)
The ring looked really nice for the price. Bought it as a gift for my daughter's birthday and she loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice ring, but tiny diamond..., 6 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My wife loved this, which I gave her as part of a silver anniversary gift, as it was a nice slim ring which goes well with her wedding ring. My personal disappointment is that the diamond is TINY and can just be seen within the surrounding setting. However, as long as my long-suffering wife loves it, that's the main thing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely ring., 23 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kareco 9ct Yellow Gold Ladies' Diamond Set Celtic Claddagh Ring Size M (Jewellery)
I was very very happy ,the ring was very good value for money,my daughter was given it to cheer her up,she loved it.The ring is better seen than on the screen well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic value, 9 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would recommend this to anyone it's cheap but dead nice not as thin as I thought for £25 you wouldn't get a better bargain
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty little ring, 10 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Pretty little ring, inexpensive, would suit a young child though it looks okay on my adult finger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my grandaughter loved it, 5 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i really like this ring it was a present for my grandaughter and she loves it ,would buy again .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delivery was very quick very pretty little peace I love it just want I wanted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews