Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Claddagh
Purchased white gold claddagh ring.
Very pleased with price as it is white gold.
The claddagh itself is enclosed inside a bar
which in my opinion takes away from the beauty
of the implication of the ring.
Two hands cradling a crowned heart, the heart for love,
the hands for friendship and the crown for loyalty.
Traditionally the Claddagh...
Published on 29 July 2011 by katiebug

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
I bought this ring as a special treat for myself...and I have to say I expected more for the money I spent. I was disappointed.. I expected the ring to be more substantial than it is, saying this..I will admit it is a very pretty ring.
Published on 30 Dec 2010 by M. M. Taulbut


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Claddagh, 29 July 2011
By 
katiebug (united kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Kareco 9ct White Gold Ladies' Diamond Set Celtic Claddagh Ring Size N (Jewellery)
Purchased white gold claddagh ring.
Very pleased with price as it is white gold.
The claddagh itself is enclosed inside a bar
which in my opinion takes away from the beauty
of the implication of the ring.
Two hands cradling a crowned heart, the heart for love,
the hands for friendship and the crown for loyalty.
Traditionally the Claddagh ring can be worn three ways. When placed on the right hand with the heart facing out the wearer's heart is still searching. When placed on the right hand with the heart facing in, there are possibilities When worn on the left hand with the heart facing in, the wearer's heart is promised forever
But overall it is good quality
and very pretty. Would definitely buy for a friend
and would recommend if you were purchasing for a girlfriend
as a means of giving her your heart. And then you can read from
the way she wears it if she will keep it safe in her hands forever
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful ladies ring, 25 Nov 2009
By 
Mr. D. Jones "Nade12" (cheshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I searched for quite some time the various websites for a white gold claddagh ring. I didnt expect to find one as nice as this one on Amazon. Not only is it exactly what I wanted but it was half the price of the others that I had searched online. There are not many high street jewellers that do these rings and those that do stock them are not as good quality as this.

I would definitely recommend this as a gift for someone or just treat yourself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars well worth it, 23 Dec 2009
By 
Mrs. D. Mooney (ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I was very shocked when i opened the box to view this ring.I thought it was going to be tiny with very little gold and it was the complete opposite.Very thick,but not chunkey,ring.Great band on it and plenty of white gold.Well worth it for the money wud recommend it for any1 to buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic item, 27 Jun 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A truely beautiful ring with lovely design a joy to wear
Fantastic service and speedy delivery Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars GOOD BUT I RETURNED IT., 13 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
THIS IS A LOVELY AND GREAT VALUE RING-I LIKED IT VERY MUCH BUT THE WHITE GOLD JUST DID NOT LOOK RIGHT ON MY HAND SO IT WAS RETURNED-YELLOW GOLD WOULD HAVE BEEN PERFECT FOR ME. AMAZON RETURNS SYSTEM COULD NOT BE BETTERED.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good value and it is as chunky as the picture., 18 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wife loves it and with another ring I bought wears it all the time. I ordered this ring and within two days she was wearing it, very good service. Like another ring I purchased I feel it represents good value plus it has an unusual design.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Ring Of Truth, 29 Aug 2009
By 
G. B. Roberts "Geoff "man of letters"" (Devon, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I had scanned the internet for days looking for Cladd[[ASIN:B000X72BL6 9ct White Gold Ladies Diamond Set Celtic Claddagh ring which I could be sure my girlfriend would love. I hadn't thought of Amazon for this item even though I have been a regular customer for several years. I had always thought of them as primarily a book and CD site.

When I saw this ring I knew right away she would love it. It's got a touch of class in its design you usually find in antique rings of this type. I knew after extensive research I wasn't going to find a better looking one for the price.

I was right, she loves it, and me a bit more maybe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Value for money!!, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was looking for a claddagh ring but they were all out of my price range especially if you wanted gold. This is perfect, they come in larger sizes and it looks great. I am very pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gorgeous, 5 Aug 2011
I bought this for my daughter, it is a lot nicer than it looks on the site, its style is unsual so making even more special.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 30 Dec 2010
By 
M. M. Taulbut (scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I bought this ring as a special treat for myself...and I have to say I expected more for the money I spent. I was disappointed.. I expected the ring to be more substantial than it is, saying this..I will admit it is a very pretty ring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews