Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Elegant
Received it today; the web picture does not do it justice. It is much prettier than it shows on the pic. Am very happy with my purchase.
Published on 16 Mar 2011 by Mery

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Beware - Stone glued on - badly
It is quite lightweight and very thin at the thinnest point. Although great, sweet, little ring for the price.
Beware though I wore this for a week and the stone fell off! Seemed to be glued on quite badly - and now have lost the stone after re attaching it again, so can't wear. On that front, bit of a waste of money bothering to buy a ring this cheap with stones - i...
Published on 24 Nov 2011 by Bumble


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Elegant, 16 Mar 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Received it today; the web picture does not do it justice. It is much prettier than it shows on the pic. Am very happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice if slightly different to what I was expecting., 8 July 2011
By 
This is a very nice ring that looks good. I had thought that the amber stone was going to be more sunken in the ring (the stone rises up by about 2mm) but once I got over that it was exactly what I wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous ring, 17 Jun 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ornami Sterling Silver Rectangular Amber Split Shoulder Ring Size O (Jewellery)
I bought this ring a little while ago and it has become a daily firm favourite. The thin silver work is very elegant and pretty and the piece of amber is a good size although I would have preferred it to have been buffed more to become more shiny. I would definitely recommend to anyone, great value!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Beware - Stone glued on - badly, 24 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is quite lightweight and very thin at the thinnest point. Although great, sweet, little ring for the price.
Beware though I wore this for a week and the stone fell off! Seemed to be glued on quite badly - and now have lost the stone after re attaching it again, so can't wear. On that front, bit of a waste of money bothering to buy a ring this cheap with stones - i wouldn't bother again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Silver Ladies Rectangular Amber Split Shoulder, 5 Jun 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
what a gorgeous little ring. it really is a little gem and looks beautiful. goes really well on the finger with the silver celtic band. it's prettier than the picture shown. well worth the purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars pretty little ring, 21 April 2011
I am delighted with this ring and a few friends have commented on it. I think it is great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning, 6 July 2009
By 
K. Hoffmann (Australia) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I just received this ring today and it's absolutely beautiful!! It looks exactly like in the picture if not even better. It's filigree and the stone comes out nicely. What a great ring!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pretty Amber ring, 22 Oct 2011
By 
Ms. C. N. Burke (Manchester UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This is a bargainous silver and amber ring, it's quite delicate whilst on and the amber does stick up, which isn't obvious from the picture but it's not obtrusive and doesn't catch on anything whenever I've worn it. It's a really pretty amber ring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amber rectangle ring, 2 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a lovely little ring.Not robust but beautifully made, sits nicely on my finger. Elegant without being too blingy.Silver Ladies' Rectangular Amber Split Shoulder Ring Size N
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ornami ring, 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
it is petite but that what i like about it .worth the money i paid would reconmend if you like jewelery that not in your face
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews