Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works with DELL XPS17 (L701x)
Good value for the money. Works with my DELL XPS17. Way cheaper that products from DELL online store and yet does the same thing.
Published on 30 Jun 2011 by Victor

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dell laptop power cable / lead for PA17 Inspiron adapter / charger 3 pin
This product is very dangerous it should not be sold, i had only used for 1 hour, the outer black cable came away from plug exposing the three inner wires, after 2 hours the inner cables started to break away exposing bear wires i then had to stop using as i did not want to damage my laptop or kill my self
Published 13 months ago by Al mucho ding dong


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Did the job., 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dell laptop power cable / lead for PA17 Inspiron adapter / charger 3 pin (Electronics)
Not much to say. I bought it hoping for a power lead, and got a power lead that works fine. Full marks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Had to have, 22 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dell laptop power cable / lead for PA17 Inspiron adapter / charger 3 pin (Electronics)
I have an item of equipment that has the connections shown on this cable. Without the right connector I could not run the equipment, so this is a vital item for me to have, and the price was just brilliant too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars thanks very good, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dell laptop power cable / lead for PA17 Inspiron adapter / charger 3 pin (Electronics)
That's good working fine and fit on my hp laptop Thanku I wish best of luck thanks team Amazon ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Purchased 1.8m got 1.2m returned kettle cable got nothing!, 23 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dell laptop power cable / lead for PA17 Inspiron adapter / charger 3 pin (Electronics)
Purchased 1.8m got 1.2m
Returned kettle cable got nothing!
Pleaasure to do busines with.

Buy on ebay,
if you can not get purchased item you can leave negative feedback and get cash back.
No warranty here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's powering the laptop I am using this moment to write this review, 30 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dell laptop power cable / lead for PA17 Inspiron adapter / charger 3 pin (Electronics)
If I hadn't this power cord probably in this moment I would spend my off days outside and having a proper tough real life instead I spend hours laughing at picture of cats on the internet.

Thanks Dell laptop power cable / lead for PA17 Inspiron adapter / charger 3 pin, I am so grateful to make my life easier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fair price, 19 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dell laptop power cable / lead for PA17 Inspiron adapter / charger 3 pin (Electronics)
Arrived quickly. Not overpackaged. good price for a basic product. I try to own several with different plug ends so my power adapter can be used in any country.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 30 Oct 2013
By 
Kai "Kai" (Sheffield, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dell laptop power cable / lead for PA17 Inspiron adapter / charger 3 pin (Electronics)
I like this cable because it have good quality and also look safe, cheap price, and completely fit with my adaptor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 13 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dell laptop power cable / lead for PA17 Inspiron adapter / charger 3 pin (Electronics)
Hi, my old dell adaptor would not work, this one is perfect.
It is also longer than the old one, great for working Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars power cable, 8 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dell laptop power cable / lead for PA17 Inspiron adapter / charger 3 pin (Electronics)
the power cable was i good buy for me, it did the job i needed it for, thanks would buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I needed., 4 Oct 2013
By 
Joseph (Rochdale, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dell laptop power cable / lead for PA17 Inspiron adapter / charger 3 pin (Electronics)
I travel frequently between Spain and England and bought these to save using adaptors with our laptops and chargers whilst over in England.

Prompt delivery from the supplier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews