Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (17)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars this item is very nice looking and it does the job fine
this item is a good little hoover for the car it does the job fine and the atachment is good too
Published on 22 Jun. 2009 by J. Parnell

versus
30 of 31 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars does not do what is says on the box
I recieved this item today and I will be returning this item today , absolutely rubbish does not pick up any general dirt sand or loose particles thats on the surface of your car mats or seats,I spent 15 minutes on one small area of my car and nothing the dirt was still on the car mat,the attachment just falls out when it is used a waste of money and time on purchasing...
Published on 21 Oct. 2009 by Bill Mac


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

30 of 31 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars does not do what is says on the box, 21 Oct. 2009
This review is from: Streetwize SWCV Wet and Dry Car Vaccum Cleaner (Misc.)
I recieved this item today and I will be returning this item today , absolutely rubbish does not pick up any general dirt sand or loose particles thats on the surface of your car mats or seats,I spent 15 minutes on one small area of my car and nothing the dirt was still on the car mat,the attachment just falls out when it is used a waste of money and time on purchasing such a poor quality item.
I shall be looking to recieve a full refund on this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good for crumbs, 26 Aug. 2010
This review is from: Streetwize SWCV Wet and Dry Car Vaccum Cleaner (Misc.)
Bought this to clean up crumbs in the kitchen after kids have eaten. Does the job well. Not good for whole house clean or to pick up bigger dirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not for heavy stuff, 26 Sept. 2009
By 
M. Scarlett - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Streetwize SWCV Wet and Dry Car Vaccum Cleaner (Misc.)
I only got mine today, and I have to say that it only picks up light dust. Stones, small stones from your shoes, it doesn't want to know. O.K. but no substitute for your average home vacum.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Unreliable, 22 Sept. 2009
By 
M. El-Miligy - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Streetwize SWCV Wet and Dry Car Vaccum Cleaner (Misc.)
Not expensive, delivered within two days and worked very well for a total of three occasions to clean my saloon car. Then "sudden death" without any warning. Company offered a replacement. Will see how that goes. A refund is on the cards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars this item is very nice looking and it does the job fine, 22 Jun. 2009
By 
J. Parnell (suffolk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Streetwize SWCV Wet and Dry Car Vaccum Cleaner (Misc.)
this item is a good little hoover for the car it does the job fine and the atachment is good too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bad quality - did not work at all., 26 Sept. 2013
This review is from: Streetwize SWCV Wet and Dry Car Vaccum Cleaner (Misc.)
When I tried to plug the item into my car i wasn't expecting much as I realise the item didn't cost a lot but I was expecting it to atleast function. When it didn't do anything I was confused and surprised. I will be contacting the seller for a refund so long as I do not have to pay to return the item as postage will probably cost more than the item itself but as far as the quality is concerned - i would not recommend this product to anyone.

- a very disappointed customer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disgraceful, 28 Jun. 2011
This review is from: Streetwize SWCV Wet and Dry Car Vaccum Cleaner (Misc.)
I was sent a completely different product and have had no response from my queries. This is totally unacceptable and I should be offered a full refund.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a sucker!, 30 July 2009
By 
This review is from: Streetwize SWCV Wet and Dry Car Vaccum Cleaner (Misc.)
Cracking little car vac - having a dog which sheds hair for fun, this has been a godsend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not Great, 11 Oct. 2009
By 
Nelson Kumaravel (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Streetwize SWCV Wet and Dry Car Vaccum Cleaner (Misc.)
Spoke to someone who owns a car vac who said it was not really worth the purchase. However I bought this anyway. I have to say I agree. Its not very powerful. Its ok if you run it directly over loose dust but the suction won't suck up dirt from any crevices. Its only good for light loose dust. This product will soon get stowed away somewhere and forgotten. Better to use the ones at petrol stations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Wet & Dry Car Vacuum Cleaner, 23 Jun. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Streetwize SWCV Wet and Dry Car Vaccum Cleaner (Misc.)
Used it once, and start to come a part, suction not all that good, it does not pick up hardly any thing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Streetwize SWCV  Wet and Dry Car Vaccum Cleaner
£8.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews