Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


35 of 35 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very warm indead
we would have been frozen to death ... well ... almost :P if it were not of these sleeping bags, very compfy and warm ... and cheap! It was 5 degrees outside by the way.
Published on 21 May 2009 by O. Syed

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars jk
Sleeping bag okay - like the hood part but not particularly warm. Just got back from TT races IOM and weather very pleasant in the day but cold at night, was a little chilly in this bag going to sleep.
Published on 7 Jun 2011 by Amazon Customer


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good sleeping bag - nothing great - a bit old style - quite big when packed, 14 Oct 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: North Gear LOCHE Mummy Sleeping Bag (Misc.)
good sleeping bag - nothing great - a bit old style - quite big when packed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good, 24 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
hi, this sleeping bag was good and warm, although not as roomy as anticipated.It arrived in very fast order which was great as my son needed it before the expected delivery date. Brilliantly quick delivery. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Can't find fault!, 14 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: North Gear LOCHE Mummy Sleeping Bag (Misc.)
Rocket fast delivery, comes in an excellent compression bag so it goes away nice and small, and surprisingly spacious inside around the legs for a mummy style bag. More than warm enough for me on a chilly autumn night
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 7 July 2011
By 
J. Hall (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: North Gear LOCHE Mummy Sleeping Bag (Misc.)
Cheap as chips, seems to be good quality, easy to get back in the stuff sack. Plenty long enough for 6' 2". I have absolutely no inclination to test it in low temperatures though, so I can't comment on its warmth!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars jk, 7 Jun 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sleeping bag okay - like the hood part but not particularly warm. Just got back from TT races IOM and weather very pleasant in the day but cold at night, was a little chilly in this bag going to sleep.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 27 July 2010
Me and my boyfriend brought these for a camping trip.
He is 6ft 3 and we were worried we wouldn't get something long enough to fit him. Fantastic length, no issues.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 30 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: North Gear LOCHE Mummy Sleeping Bag (Misc.)
Bought this for my son for summer festival use
great product. very good quality.Lightweight and folds up small in suitable bag
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great sleeping bag, 2 July 2012
By 
J. H. C. Simpson (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this sleeping bag for my 8 year old son. It is only ever going to be used indoors and he is very happy with it. it looks good (Orange is a favourite colour) and he is warm in it. I can't really comment on whether it would be suitable in cold weather.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good value - not much else to say!, 14 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This sleeping bag uis perfectly fine for the money but if i had one complaint it would be that it doesnt pack down into the smallest space, otherwise it was fine for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good light sleeping bag, 3 July 2011
By 
I used it at Glastonbury this year and it ended up even more warm that it needed to be. Maybe a little small around the legs if you like to move a lot during the night. But overall it is a very good item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

North Gear LOCHE Mummy Sleeping Bag, Red
16.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews