Customer Reviews


333 Reviews
5 star:
 (269)
4 star:
 (36)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a great fragrance that lasts
A perfume that you can use everyday. The fragrance lasts all day and is not too overpowering. So many people have asked what perfume I have on. One of my favourite perfumes.

Mrs Sekrapa.
Published on 22 Sept. 2009 by A. J. Parkes

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Like spraying coloured water!
Does not smell like the product which I have purchased before. It's just like spraying coloured water. Would not recommend. Would not purchase again from here.
Published 1 month ago by Rachael Pacey


‹ Previous | 1 234 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a great fragrance that lasts, 22 Sept. 2009
By 
A. J. Parkes "sekrapa" (Dudley, UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
A perfume that you can use everyday. The fragrance lasts all day and is not too overpowering. So many people have asked what perfume I have on. One of my favourite perfumes.

Mrs Sekrapa.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous!, 20 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dvb Beckham Intimately for Women Eau de Toilette - 75 ml (Personal Care)
Great price great product. What more can I say....I have had lots of compliments when wearing this perfume. It isn't overpowering and I good sized bottled to last ME! Love it and I will be buying again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dvb Beckham Intimately for Women Eau De Toilette 75ml, 21 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dvb Beckham Intimately for Women Eau de Toilette - 75 ml (Personal Care)
Good quality and arrived in good conditions. One of my favourite perfumes, I love the smell.
I will recommend it with confidence!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 23 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dvb Beckham Intimately for Women Eau de Toilette - 75 ml (Personal Care)
This is my favourite perfume, and the price of it is normally around £20.00 for this size, however this was a lot cheaper, and the delivery was amazing! will definetly buy again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A good day time perfume, 8 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dvb Beckham Intimately for Women Eau de Toilette - 75 ml (Personal Care)
**The brand**
This perfume is by "brand Beckham" . I don't know how much input they have when it comes to the different ranges they sell and to be honest I don't care that much as long as it smell nice and the price is right.
**Price and where to get**
I bought a bottle from amazon for £8.55. I ended up buying this for a few people as Christmas presents and I think they were each under the £10 mark for the 75ml. Fantastic value .The first bottle I was a bit worried that if it was reduced that much then there was going to be something wrong with it but not at all
**Bottle design**
A very pretty bottle - a clear square shape with a gold spray. Very modern looking I don't think it looks that cheap.
**Top notes**
Bergamot and rose petals.
**Base notes**
Vanilla, sandalwood and musk
**First impressions**
A fresh smelling perfume with a flowery scent. A lot of perfumes I own seen to have the same base notes . I think the strongest notes are the rose, vanilla and sandalwood
The scent is quite strong at first - ive walked into a room where someone has not long sprayed it and you do notice it . Its not a bad thing though.
This doesn't last that long, only 2-3 hours and then it needs reapplied.
**Overall**
Quite a modern but elegant looking perfume and at under £10 for the 75ml you can afford to use it on a daily basis.
I would buy it again but my mum has decided its her perfume of choice so it wont be a repurchase for me. I don't know that since its reduced everywhere that it might be discontinued? I would say its worth getting whilst you can
It can be hard to put an age group on a scent because its all about personal taste/body chemistry but I think this is for mid-late 20s and over.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 27 Jan. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dvb Beckham Intimately for Women Eau de Toilette - 75 ml (Personal Care)
Say what you like about VB, 'she' does Make a nice perfume!!
Lovely smell, lovely bottle, nice size and good price!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Old fashioned glamour, 10 April 2013
By 
A. Scott - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dvb Beckham Intimately for Women Eau de Toilette - 75 ml (Personal Care)
This has a lovely classic floral scent which I didn't expect from a trendy cheaper end perfume. I admit to buying in error as I had tried another of her perfumes in store but had the names mixed up! I am pleased with my mistake as this is a really timeless perfume which I can see myself wearing for a while. It lasts really well too but isn't overpowering. All in all a good buy and would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Most women love, 3 Dec. 2012
By 
Mr. G. E. Dessar "greglee" (spalding /uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dvb Beckham Intimately for Women Eau de Toilette - 75 ml (Personal Care)
Great quality ladies smelly last all day my wife loves it great price nowadays so come on guys go and treat the otherhalf.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Floral beauty, 12 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dvb Beckham Intimately for Women Eau de Toilette - 75 ml (Personal Care)
. I came across a small bottle of this in a TKMax store and love it I am not a fan of the Beckhams particularly but if you like a fresh, floral EDT i would recommend it. I bought this bottle for my mum for christmas as i have my own stash at home
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars gorgeous,not overpowering, 9 Mar. 2015
By 
Rab and Tricia Cook (loughborough, leicester United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dvb Beckham Intimately for Women Eau de Toilette - 75 ml (Personal Care)
This is gorgeous, I can't believe this price! I usually wear JPG or Gucci Rush,, I just fancied a change, I'm so glad my husband bought this for me.
It lasts quite a long while after applying
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 234 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews