Customer Reviews


69 Reviews
5 star:
 (54)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a great fragrance that lasts
A perfume that you can use everyday. The fragrance lasts all day and is not too overpowering. So many people have asked what perfume I have on. One of my favourite perfumes.

Mrs Sekrapa.
Published on 22 Sep 2009 by A. J. Parkes

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Soft powdery florals
In the initial burst the overwhelming scent is a combination of clean linen, soap, and talcum powder, with underlying notes of flowers and fresh fruitiness that are detectable but very muted. After a few minutes it settles into a mainly powdery scent – floral, yes, but very soft and understated. After a few hours, the perfume was barely detectable on my skin, apart...
Published 2 months ago by Isis


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a great fragrance that lasts, 22 Sep 2009
By 
A. J. Parkes "sekrapa" (Dudley, UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
A perfume that you can use everyday. The fragrance lasts all day and is not too overpowering. So many people have asked what perfume I have on. One of my favourite perfumes.

Mrs Sekrapa.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous!, 20 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dvb Beckham Intimately for Women Eau De Toilette 75ml (Personal Care)
Great price great product. What more can I say....I have had lots of compliments when wearing this perfume. It isn't overpowering and I good sized bottled to last ME! Love it and I will be buying again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 27 Jan 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dvb Beckham Intimately for Women Eau De Toilette 75ml (Personal Care)
Say what you like about VB, 'she' does Make a nice perfume!!
Lovely smell, lovely bottle, nice size and good price!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Most women love, 3 Dec 2012
By 
Mr. G. E. Dessar "greglee" (spalding /uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dvb Beckham Intimately for Women Eau De Toilette 75ml (Personal Care)
Great quality ladies smelly last all day my wife loves it great price nowadays so come on guys go and treat the otherhalf.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful perfume, 7 Feb 2014
By 
L. Powers "Linds" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dvb Beckham Intimately for Women Eau De Toilette 75ml (Personal Care)
I absolutely love this perfume. I took a gamble from the other reviews before me and I was not disappointed. It has a lovely floral/fresh scent which lasts a fairly long time, but is not overpowering. The box and bottle are really stylish and for the money makes a great buy. It would also make a lovely gift. I will definitely buy this again and maybe even explore the other Beckham perfumes. Also its great as a day perfume or evening.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dvb Beckham Intimately for Women Eau De Toilette 75ml, 21 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dvb Beckham Intimately for Women Eau De Toilette 75ml (Personal Care)
Good quality and arrived in good conditions. One of my favourite perfumes, I love the smell.
I will recommend it with confidence!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Old fashioned glamour, 10 April 2013
By 
A. Scott - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dvb Beckham Intimately for Women Eau De Toilette 75ml (Personal Care)
This has a lovely classic floral scent which I didn't expect from a trendy cheaper end perfume. I admit to buying in error as I had tried another of her perfumes in store but had the names mixed up! I am pleased with my mistake as this is a really timeless perfume which I can see myself wearing for a while. It lasts really well too but isn't overpowering. All in all a good buy and would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Floral beauty, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dvb Beckham Intimately for Women Eau De Toilette 75ml (Personal Care)
. I came across a small bottle of this in a TKMax store and love it I am not a fan of the Beckhams particularly but if you like a fresh, floral EDT i would recommend it. I bought this bottle for my mum for christmas as i have my own stash at home
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 23 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dvb Beckham Intimately for Women Eau De Toilette 75ml (Personal Care)
This is my favourite perfume, and the price of it is normally around 20.00 for this size, however this was a lot cheaper, and the delivery was amazing! will definetly buy again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dvb Beckham Intimately for Women Eau De Toilette 75ml (Personal Care)
Nice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews