Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Teen Style
This game is great and there are loads of new everyday outfits, pyjamas and hairstyles. I love the new styles bedrooms: you get nicer bedcovers (a bit strange), lots of cool wallpaper and flooring, also lots of furniture and a really nice computer with a part in the side which is see through.

I recommend this product to everyone who has teenagers.
Published on 12 Jan. 2008 by Mrs. Eileen Butcher

versus
30 of 35 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Teen Style
I bought my copy of The Sims 2 Teen Style Stuff pack, last week and so far it has proved pretty good. I have enjoyed the new furniture and all the different outifts that are now available. However I think they could have taken the (teens having separate styles) thing a bit further than they did. All in all I think it is a nice addtion to the Sims 2 game and for £8.99 you...
Published on 16 Nov. 2007 by O. Marshall


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Teen Style, 12 Jan. 2008
By 
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: The Sims 2: Teen Style Stuff (PC CD) (Video Game)
This game is great and there are loads of new everyday outfits, pyjamas and hairstyles. I love the new styles bedrooms: you get nicer bedcovers (a bit strange), lots of cool wallpaper and flooring, also lots of furniture and a really nice computer with a part in the side which is see through.

I recommend this product to everyone who has teenagers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Probably one of the best 'stuff packs'!, 16 Aug. 2010
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: The Sims 2: Teen Style Stuff (PC CD) (Video Game)
Being an avid sims fan, I purchased this game almost as soon as it was released.
Personally, this is one of the better sims 2 'stuff packs'. The game includes new hairstyles for both male and female teen sims, in a variety of styles. There are now new outfits for your teen sims; 'goth' outfits, 'surfer' outfits, and 'socialite' outfits(in other words girly outfits). There are even pyjamas. All of the outfits come in a range of colours; so you will have plently of choice.

To add to this, there is also all new furniture for each catagory. (goth, surfer and socialite). New items include; 3 different beds, chairs, desks, bookcases, end tables.
There is also 3 different types of new lighting, as well as a new stero, TV, CD rack, Posters, Dirty clothes pile, Mat/rug, Computer, Doors, Flooring, Wallpaper etc. (All of which can be changed in a variety of colours and/or patterns).

Finally, your teen sims can express themselves in three new styles!

The only downside to this game is the fact that there is only 2 styles available for boys,(goth and surfer) whereas all 3 styles are available for girls.(goth, surfer and socialite).

Overall, this game is worth the money and I reccomend to anyone thinking of getting this game, to get it, as it adds enjoyment and interesting new features to the sims 2 that will keep you occupied for a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great new items!!!, 17 Jun. 2008
By 
Ms. J. Stewart "Jessica" (Derby, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: The Sims 2: Teen Style Stuff (PC CD) (Video Game)
This game adds lots of really cool items and skins for your teen sims! It really makes teenagers a better part of the game. If you love sims then buy this!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


30 of 35 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Teen Style, 16 Nov. 2007
By 
O. Marshall "Livia" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: The Sims 2: Teen Style Stuff (PC CD) (Video Game)
I bought my copy of The Sims 2 Teen Style Stuff pack, last week and so far it has proved pretty good. I have enjoyed the new furniture and all the different outifts that are now available. However I think they could have taken the (teens having separate styles) thing a bit further than they did. All in all I think it is a nice addtion to the Sims 2 game and for £8.99 you can't really go wrong!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars styling!, 30 Nov. 2008
= Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: The Sims 2: Teen Style Stuff (PC CD) (Video Game)
This game is pretty good but is only a stuff pack so dont get too excited.you do get new items which are cool,like make up tables,new art,gothic stuff,surfur stuff,and popular kid stuff.so its quit cool.not a must have game but a good game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Teen Style Stuff pack, 31 Aug. 2009
By 
S. Buller "ruby" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: The Sims 2: Teen Style Stuff (PC CD) (Video Game)
Got this, some great new stuff on it, and loaded like a dream - no problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great addition, 28 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Sims 2: Teen Style Stuff (PC CD) (Video Game)
This is a great addition to the rest of the normal game, with teen stuff as it says, and the are lots of differfent styles of clothes for them as well. The clothes are only for the teenagers and not anyone else but its good. Lovely range of different accesories to put in the house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 13 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Sims 2: Teen Style Stuff (PC CD) (Video Game)
The sims 2 series is my favourite the game does not crash as much as the third series and some of the expansion packs are better too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 22 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Sims 2: Teen Style Stuff (PC CD) (Video Game)
A great product! Cheap and has a lot of new furniture, clothes etc for your teen sims! (Although I do wish some were available for adults sims too)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sims 2, 15 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Sims 2: Teen Style Stuff (PC CD) (Video Game)
My grand - daughter loves this series. I bought it for a present and she has quite a collection now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Sims 2: Teen Style Stuff (PC CD)
The Sims 2: Teen Style Stuff (PC CD) by Electronic Arts (Windows XP)
Used & New from: £0.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews