Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant cleaning spray
Great product - it has no problem cleaning anything off your visor including oil, grease, dirt etc. I even think it helps to repel rain slightly. Plus it's small enough to fit easily into a pocket.
Published on 17 Dec 2009 by Mrs. A. Day

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars muc off cleaner
the muc off helmet cleaner in a small but handy size bottle will fit perfectly into ant pocket for the price i think it a little pricey for the size what you see is what you get
Published 5 months ago by ade harper


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant cleaning spray, 17 Dec 2009
By 
Mrs. A. Day (Hinckley, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Muc Off Motorcycle Helmet and Visor Cleaner 35ml (Automotive)
Great product - it has no problem cleaning anything off your visor including oil, grease, dirt etc. I even think it helps to repel rain slightly. Plus it's small enough to fit easily into a pocket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars muc off helmet visor cleaner, 14 Dec 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Muc Off Motorcycle Helmet and Visor Cleaner 35ml (Automotive)
this stuff is great cleaned my mat finish crash helmet well . i had previsously been using soapy water this stuff lifts dirt and grime you cant normaly get out my lid looks like new . makes the visor smear free unlike soapy water which leaves oily marks when you breath on the visor when your helmets on .

small bottle but a little goes a long way . handy size for taking on the move too used it to clean my pc moniter too but thats at your own risk but but worked great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good., 11 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Muc Off Motorcycle Helmet and Visor Cleaner 35ml (Automotive)
When used at the end of your ride, it really does remove crud and insects from your visor quickly. If you don't clean your visor immediately, use a couple of squirts of this stuff, and let it soak in for 10 seconds. Great for carrying around on tour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Muck Off!, 19 Oct 2011
By 
Mr. Alan Taylor (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Muc Off Motorcycle Helmet and Visor Cleaner 35ml (Automotive)
Yes this is another remarkable product from Muc Off. Does what it says on the bottle, it cleans your Helmet + Visor. Comes in a nice handy size bottle to, keep in your pocket or bag. Don't leave home without it and a piece of kitchen towel!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Works well, 25 Sep 2011
By 
Simon Collins - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Muc Off Motorcycle Helmet and Visor Cleaner 35ml (Automotive)
Every ride out leaves my visor pock marked with insects this lifts them clean off, brilliant, would be better in a bigger bottle but you don't use much so it will last
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Muc Off - Great Product, 29 Sep 2010
By 
Steven Thomas - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Muc Off Motorcycle Helmet and Visor Cleaner 35ml (Automotive)
This is a really good product that cleans well. I bought the ,Muc Off Helmet Visor Optix Pack and it fits in under the pillion seat of my bike really well. I would strongly recommend getting the Muc Off Premium Anti Fog Treatment 35ml at the same time as i was kinda hoping when i ordered this product, that it might cover anti fog as well but it doesn't however it is a great helmet and visor cleaner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect cleaner, 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Muc Off Motorcycle Helmet and Visor Cleaner 35ml (Automotive)
You see so many cleaning products out there but Muc-Off products really are the business. You only need to spray a small amount and wipe clear. Fantastic cleaner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars visor cleaning, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Muc Off Motorcycle Helmet and Visor Cleaner 35ml (Automotive)
it 's helmet & visor cleaner at its best. bought it for my husband he loves it. would recommend this to all bikers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Muc Off, 10 Jun 2011
This review is from: Muc Off Motorcycle Helmet and Visor Cleaner 35ml (Automotive)
Very effective cleaner. Easy to use and in a handy dispenser for ease of carrying. Essential for clearing off all those dead flies etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 July 2014
By 
D Barnes (selby,north yorks.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Muc Off Motorcycle Helmet and Visor Cleaner 35ml (Automotive)
excellent stuff for cleaning all them flies off on a summer day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews