Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars28
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 August 2013
I brought a second hand one of these and I must say it was in amazing quality, it arrived here way before the expected delivery date! The songs are great fun and I am just very very happy with this purchase!
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2011
this is a great mix of music and together with other party cd's bought on amazon I had a great selection of music.
0Comment9 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
it was good cd for anyone who is having party for new year wouldn't go wrong getting this cd it good price and worth the buy.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Whoever compiled this CD collection certainly knew what they were doing.

Each and everyone of this tracks is a guranteed, on hundred per cent floor filler and you can't say fairer than that.

Totally recommended for New Year, Xmas and assorted parties where you want people to dance.
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2011
Have played this a few times now, bought it to play over christmas there should be somethin to suit everyone tastes. It will be great to dance to or just sing along with to make any party go with a swing, loved it
0Comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2011
Sort of CD that makes you feel good, and gets you up and dancing. Musical prozac with out side effects. Impossible to feel down listening to it
0Comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
This album is brilliant to listen to even if you've got a hangover from the remainder of Xmas!!! I'd recommend to all fans of the 90's and above!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
Like all this type of CD there are some tracks you love and others you don't but all in all I think there is a good mix and well worth the money.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
Arrived on schedule and worked fine at our New Year's Eve party.
I would recommend to anyone thinking of having a 70s party
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2015
cd is great for new years party's and any other times their is a party and just to listen to during the year thanks.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.