Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing quality, 28 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The New Year's Party Album (Audio CD)
I brought a second hand one of these and I must say it was in amazing quality, it arrived here way before the expected delivery date! The songs are great fun and I am just very very happy with this purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect party cd, 9 Jan 2011
This review is from: The New Year's Party Album (Audio CD)
this is a great mix of music and together with other party cd's bought on amazon I had a great selection of music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the hew year's party album, 10 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The New Year's Party Album (Audio CD)
it was good cd for anyone who is having party for new year wouldn't go wrong getting this cd it good price and worth the buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Floor Filler- Supreme Not a bad track on the CD, 15 May 2012
By 
Glenn Cook (South Cave, near Hull UK) - See all my reviews
(HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)    (TOP 10 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The New Year's Party Album (Audio CD)
Whoever compiled this CD collection certainly knew what they were doing.

Each and everyone of this tracks is a guranteed, on hundred per cent floor filler and you can't say fairer than that.

Totally recommended for New Year, Xmas and assorted parties where you want people to dance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not just for New Years Eve, 7 Dec 2011
By 
This review is from: The New Year's Party Album (Audio CD)
Sort of CD that makes you feel good, and gets you up and dancing. Musical prozac with out side effects. Impossible to feel down listening to it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great for any party, 5 Nov 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The New Year's Party Album (Audio CD)
Have played this a few times now, bought it to play over christmas there should be somethin to suit everyone tastes. It will be great to dance to or just sing along with to make any party go with a swing, loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The New Year's Party Album (Audio CD)
Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worth the money, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The New Year's Party Album (Audio CD)
Like all this type of CD there are some tracks you love and others you don't but all in all I think there is a good mix and well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant album, 15 Feb 2014
By 
Mrs. Diane E. Wright "diane_w_2000" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The New Year's Party Album (Audio CD)
This album is brilliant to listen to even if you've got a hangover from the remainder of Xmas!!! I'd recommend to all fans of the 90's and above!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great cd, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The New Year's Party Album (Audio CD)
Arrived on schedule and worked fine at our New Year's Eve party.
I would recommend to anyone thinking of having a 70s party
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The New Year's Party Album
The New Year's Party Album by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2007)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews