Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So pretty and sparkley!
This is a very pretty ring, light and easy to wear. I would suggest going up a size, which is what I did and it was a perfect fit. Delivery was fast and free!
Published on 17 May 2011 by Jo9

versus
16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars heart broken!
married on 20th August - ring sheered in half on 3rd september leaving sharp edges. I believe this ring to be a health and safety hazard. Don't buy
Published on 4 Sept. 2011 by Suesi


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars heart broken!, 4 Sept. 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
married on 20th August - ring sheered in half on 3rd september leaving sharp edges. I believe this ring to be a health and safety hazard. Don't buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 27 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dont buy !!, 8 Aug. 2011
my (now) husband purchased this ring for me as a wedding ring ..we got married on 29th july and went on our honeymoon on the 31st july for a week ...2nd day into our honeymoon i looked at my ring n it had a clean snap in it ... my brand new wedding ring had broken !!!! At that point i just wanted to cry ... its very thin and altho pretty it is very worthless ... im now a newly wed without a wedding ring! so disapointed !! i just came on here to see if i can return item but because he purchased over 2 weeks ago i cant return either ... just be carefull , such a waste of money!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars broken ring, 5 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My partner bought me this ring a year ago I was really pleased with it. Unfortunately after a year it has snapped in half really disappointing and upsetting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So pretty and sparkley!, 17 May 2011
This is a very pretty ring, light and easy to wear. I would suggest going up a size, which is what I did and it was a perfect fit. Delivery was fast and free!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ladies wedding ring, 23 May 2010
The ladies wedding ring we ordered is beautiful,it is far prettier than the picture shows, the price was excellent and the delivery was super fast.
thankyou
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars 9ct 2 colour gold ring, 15 Sept. 2009
By 
Nice ring, but looks much more white than yellow gold - yellow band hardly shows.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gold/silver ring, 2 Jun. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I absolutely LOVE this ring and have never stopped wearing it since I purchased it about a year ago! It is exactly as described but even prettier. It sparkles and goes with both silver or gold. It will make an excellent addition to your jewellery collection!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantasic, 11 Nov. 2011
I love the ring it was good value for money and compliments my engagement ring perfectly. The gold bit does not show as much as the white gold bit. Its fab i will definately buy for my husband.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice ring, 31 Dec. 2009
By 
Ms. R. M. Evans (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This is a very nice ring, very light weight which makes it comfortable to wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wedding ring, 12 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wanted something different and we are on budget this caught my eye but must admit was nervous before it arrived. However didn't need to worry as it is beautiful. Can't wait to wear it properly in August.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews