Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it
i am very happy that i got this ring as a wedding ring love the colours and fits very well i love it
Published on 30 July 2012 by dave

versus
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars heart broken!
married on 20th August - ring sheered in half on 3rd september leaving sharp edges. I believe this ring to be a health and safety hazard. Don't buy
Published on 4 Sep 2011 by Suesi


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars heart broken!, 4 Sep 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
married on 20th August - ring sheered in half on 3rd september leaving sharp edges. I believe this ring to be a health and safety hazard. Don't buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dont buy !!, 8 Aug 2011
my (now) husband purchased this ring for me as a wedding ring ..we got married on 29th july and went on our honeymoon on the 31st july for a week ...2nd day into our honeymoon i looked at my ring n it had a clean snap in it ... my brand new wedding ring had broken !!!! At that point i just wanted to cry ... its very thin and altho pretty it is very worthless ... im now a newly wed without a wedding ring! so disapointed !! i just came on here to see if i can return item but because he purchased over 2 weeks ago i cant return either ... just be carefull , such a waste of money!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 30 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i am very happy that i got this ring as a wedding ring love the colours and fits very well i love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ladies wedding ring, 23 May 2010
By 
L. Wiltshire - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
The ladies wedding ring we ordered is beautiful,it is far prettier than the picture shows, the price was excellent and the delivery was super fast.
thankyou
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars broken ring, 5 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My partner bought me this ring a year ago I was really pleased with it. Unfortunately after a year it has snapped in half really disappointing and upsetting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantasic, 11 Nov 2011
I love the ring it was good value for money and compliments my engagement ring perfectly. The gold bit does not show as much as the white gold bit. Its fab i will definately buy for my husband.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So pretty and sparkley!, 17 May 2011
This is a very pretty ring, light and easy to wear. I would suggest going up a size, which is what I did and it was a perfect fit. Delivery was fast and free!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gold/silver ring, 2 Jun 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I absolutely LOVE this ring and have never stopped wearing it since I purchased it about a year ago! It is exactly as described but even prettier. It sparkles and goes with both silver or gold. It will make an excellent addition to your jewellery collection!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice ring, 31 Dec 2009
By 
Ms. R. M. Evans (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This is a very nice ring, very light weight which makes it comfortable to wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars 9ct 2 colour gold ring, 15 Sep 2009
By 
Nice ring, but looks much more white than yellow gold - yellow band hardly shows.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews