Customer Reviews


59 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely ring
I ordered this ring in my correct size, but when it came back it was too small (even smaller than the rings i already have). So I had to send it back and order a bigger one. No problems with return. This ring is lovely I am glad i ordered the 6mm as this is a nice size, think the 4mm would have looked too small and would have to agree with the reviews for that one. All in...
Published on 1 Aug. 2010 by bridetobe

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Wedding Ring.
Unfortunately I can't write a review about this ring because I never received it. Arrived quickly via the Post Office, although I was out at the time so my husband had to fetch it 48 hours later, in a big box full of brown paper wrapping and the ring box was inside another plastic wrapper all secure. I was so looking forward to getting this to replace my old wedding...
Published 17 months ago by Mrs. J. Hambleton


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely ring, 1 Aug. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this ring in my correct size, but when it came back it was too small (even smaller than the rings i already have). So I had to send it back and order a bigger one. No problems with return. This ring is lovely I am glad i ordered the 6mm as this is a nice size, think the 4mm would have looked too small and would have to agree with the reviews for that one. All in all a good purchase and quick to arrive, very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars stunning, 30 Sept. 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
arrived within the estimated time for delivery and was very pleased,ring is stunning and was over £40 cheaper than from argos bonus. would strongly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Ring - Lovely price!!, 9 Sept. 2011
By 
wombat (Good ol' England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This ring is eye catching with a pleasing soft sparkle.
It does not in any way look cheap and trashy unlike some rings.
We saw this in Argos for nigh on twice the price, so a bargain indeed.
My little wife is very happy, and my wallet is very happy.
So a big thank you to Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful wedding ring, 28 Sept. 2011
This ring is indeed value for money,stylish,elegant,i would recomend it to any woman only that make sure you order one size bigger that you normaly wear.Other than the size difference,I am really happy with this purchase,is the only ring that I wear and not because I have to but it looks gorgeous on my hand!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice ring, 31 Dec. 2009
By 
Ms. R. M. Evans (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I bought this as my fiance's wedding ring. It is very light weight but looks really nice on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely ring, 17 July 2011
i ordered this ring normal delivery and i recieved it within 3 days all packaged nice and secure and in a lovely ring box. fantastic looking ring for a brilliant price thank you would recomend the product and the service to anyone.Wedding Ring, 9 Carat Two Colour Gold Light Flat Diamond Cut, 6mm Band Width
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely ring, 15 April 2011
beautiful ring and value for money-did have to go 2 sizes up though on my normal size but this was no problem and returns policy fast and refunded quickly- very pleased with purchase and service :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars wedding ring, 19 Oct. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the rings are even better than on screen.i did however have a problem with the sizes.and had to go up two sizes from my usual size otherwise highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wow, 16 April 2011
By 
Gillian E. Moore (kent) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This is a beautifull ring really sparkly just what I wanted very very comfortable to where and half the price of Argos
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Wedding Ring., 9 Oct. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Unfortunately I can't write a review about this ring because I never received it. Arrived quickly via the Post Office, although I was out at the time so my husband had to fetch it 48 hours later, in a big box full of brown paper wrapping and the ring box was inside another plastic wrapper all secure. I was so looking forward to getting this to replace my old wedding ring which was too tight and had to be cut off - opened the box and nothing was there. Gutted! I must say though that Amazon have been terrific as within seconds of filling in a form via their website they phoned me to sort things out. In the end I decided on a refund because I didn't want to wait any longer as the size I had ordered was out of stock. So no thanks to whoever either took the ring at the source or didn't pack it but many thanks to Amazon for their brilliant service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews