Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Usual Lexmark quality
Although some reviews say that this is not worth the money due to the small amount of ink in the cartridge, the quality of the printed photos is great.
Published on 25 Sep 2010 by Varnesy

versus
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars LEXMARK 33 ONLY A STARTER CARTRIDGE, GO FOR THE 35XL HIGH YIELD!!
When Lexmark sell you a new printer they supply a Lexmark 33 colour and a Lexmark 32 black cartridge. Well these cartridges only hold 11mls colour & 12mls black ink in them which is written in really really small writing on the backs of the cartridge boxes. For higher yield cartridges what you really need is the Lexmark 34XL black which holds 22mls of ink and for the...
Published on 10 Jan 2012 by Freddy


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars LEXMARK 33 ONLY A STARTER CARTRIDGE, GO FOR THE 35XL HIGH YIELD!!, 10 Jan 2012
This review is from: Lexmark No 33 Ink Cartridge Colour 11.5ml (Office Product)
When Lexmark sell you a new printer they supply a Lexmark 33 colour and a Lexmark 32 black cartridge. Well these cartridges only hold 11mls colour & 12mls black ink in them which is written in really really small writing on the backs of the cartridge boxes. For higher yield cartridges what you really need is the Lexmark 34XL black which holds 22mls of ink and for the colour you should be using the Lexmark 35XL cartridge which holds 18mls of ink. There is a company that I have also found (advantage online) which stock the Lexmark originals and a British premium compatible 34/35XL's version which holds 27mls of ink in each cartridge and work just the same. Lexmark make there money out of selling you a very good printer (X5410) but then sell you cartridges that have hardly any ink in them (32 & 33). Don't fall into the Lexmark ink con trap!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Usual Lexmark quality, 25 Sep 2010
This review is from: Lexmark No 33 Ink Cartridge Colour 11.5ml (Office Product)
Although some reviews say that this is not worth the money due to the small amount of ink in the cartridge, the quality of the printed photos is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars hassle but sorted, 5 Aug 2010
By 
J. K. Robertson "zante girl" (solihull, england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Lexmark No 33 Ink Cartridge Colour 11.5ml (Office Product)
received what was supposed to be a lexmark item but it didn't work and just pushed out blobs of ink and made a horrible noise
contacted company by email and recieved a quick replacement so all well just unfortunate that I missed a deadline due to the original cartridge being a problem and I could have done without that
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 20 Dec 2010
By 
A. Williams "Barry Fan" (Wales UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lexmark No 33 Ink Cartridge Colour 11.5ml (Office Product)
I received these in record time, I have not as yet opened them as my others have no quite run out, but I use these all the time and with this company was the best price I could find a lot cheaper. The service was excellent I received them within 3 days can't fault them! Would recommend to all Lexmark users
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lexmark Colour ink cartridge, 14 Sep 2010
This review is from: Lexmark No 33 Ink Cartridge Colour 11.5ml (Office Product)
The ink doesn't last very long whether or not it is used.Lexmark No 32 And No 33 Ink Cartridge Black And Colour Combo-pack 15.6ml And 11.5ml
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 8 July 2014
This review is from: Lexmark No 33 Ink Cartridge Colour 11.5ml (Office Product)
didnt run out as fast
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Very poor product & method of postage, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lexmark No 33 Ink Cartridge Colour 11.5ml (Office Product)
Not only did product need to be signed for, which is highly inconvenient & unusual when this easily fits through a letter box, but the cartridge does not work.

I contacted the company via Amazon & they did reply straight away, apologising for this & then informed me they are out of stock & they will give me a refund instead. Clearly this is somewhat of an inconvenience as I have had to seek an alternative supplier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Does not work, 24 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lexmark No 33 Ink Cartridge Colour 11.5ml (Office Product)
After using Lexmark for years this is the first time I have had a problem. The cartridge will not print red, therefore green brown and other colours are effected! After contacting the sellar I was fobbed off to technical support.
I have since bought another colour cartridge from a different seller and would you believe its working perfectly. Therefore I won't be buying any thing further from this seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Don't touch this!, 13 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lexmark No 33 Ink Cartridge Colour 11.5ml (Office Product)
Cartridge advertised as new, the one I received was not and looked like a very poor copy! No surprise then that the ink ran out very quickly which confirmed these are not the genuine thing. My recommendation - buyers beware!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lexmark colour ink cartridge, 19 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lexmark No 33 Ink Cartridge Colour 11.5ml (Office Product)
It is just what it says on the box, bought at a good price and received in a really short space of time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lexmark No 33 Ink Cartridge Colour 11.5ml
£21.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews