Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars10
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CDChange
Price:£5.32+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 January 2012
This is a good greatest hits with some of the best songs from M people and cd extra with very good remixes for me.....
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
loved this C D great tracks good quality would highly recommend,great price,have bought more C D s from Amazon great
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2015
all of the 7" versions of the hits
plus a number of 12" remixes
perfect for the price
a good addition to your collection
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
great CD love all the songs onit . it brings back good memories even my son and daughter they are in their twenties think it good
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
Good CD with a nice selection of songs. I do recommend this album to any fans of Mpeople. Money well spent.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
I've loved this group for many years, so chuffed I've got this cd. Wish I'd bought it sooner, it's great.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
I love this group. Heathers voice is just pleasure to listern to.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
They are best group ever, her voice is captivating.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
very good
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2015
good
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.41

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.