Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth the money as very good value, 29 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I liked this product and bought it as a surprise gift for my wife. The picture accrurately reflects the ring as displayed and my wife loves it. It is a chunky ring and the style looks good on her hand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable ring, 2 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Adorable precious ring. Would recommend it to any woman who loves white gold and precious stones. Just lovely to wear and good value for money as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars loved it, 31 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my wife loved it.she liked the size of the ring.feel it is very good value and will recommend the seller to anybody.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 13 Feb. 2013
This ring is every bit as pretty as the picture, bought as a present for my partners birthday they were very impressed with the sapphires and diamonds and loved the ring
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... husband brought this as my Eternity ring and I love it. It fits perfectly and looks great on ..., 28 Dec. 2014
My husband brought this as my Eternity ring and I love it. It fits perfectly and looks great on my hand. I would definitely recommend this ring to anyone wishing to surprise their loved one with an Eternity ring of this calibre.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love the way this is an almost understated piece of ..., 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love the way this is an almost understated piece of jewellery. Being white gold, it blends in with both my gold and silver jewellery. A really lovely ring which the photo doesn't really do justice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 11 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A really beautiful ring.Lots of gold in this piece.The diamonds are really sparkly. So glad i picked this ring.A great service from amazon all round.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This beautiful ring was the perfect gift for my daughter's 18th birthday. It is truly an incredibly beautiful ring which my daughter cherishes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews