Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice big rubies., 6 Dec 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
pleased with this cut price ring. it is a decent weight and i like the pinky red rubies. comfortable to wear as channel set. definately worth it. nice as a treat or gift for someone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gold Diamond and Ruby ring, 21 Aug 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was bought this ring for my ruby wedding anniversary. It is so pretty & comfortable, I now wear it all the time. The rubies are a lovely deep red with a pinkish tone & the diamonds, although tiny, sparkle nicely - I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ring, 15 Mar 2011
I love this ring. It's solid but not too chunky to be uncomfortable.
The rubies shine brilliantly in the daylight & the little diamonds sparkle well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Eternity Ring, 24 Aug 2012
By 
Peter Carr (South Wales UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good value & a nice looking ring, my wife was very pleased with it especially as I had managed to keep it a surprise until our wedding anniversary.
The only down side was that my ring size tool differed from Amazon's, which involved me having to return 2 selections before getting the correct size on the third attempt. Having said that, Amazon were very quick to send the 2 replacements & the equivalent refunds for each return. My C.C. was credited within 3/5 days of returning the rings, very impressed with the service.

Many thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant service, 15 Feb 2012
I ordered this eternity ring and was pleasently surprised. It is even better than it looks in the picture. It arrived even earlier than I expected and it was a nice surprise when it came on valentines day, even though I had only ordered it three days earlier.
First class delivery service and beautiful ring.
Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars rubies, 15 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is one of the most beautiful rings ive got,its nice and petite but strong in the making anyone who buys it will be very pleased i think
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for a 40th Wedding Anniversary, 25 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This pretty little ring looks great and sits on my finger beautifully. It was bought for my Ruby Wedding Anniversary and I wear it everytime I leave the house. It was as advertised in Amazon, came boxed, and is good value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars simply beautiful, 28 Sep 2011
It is a beautiful ring...very comfortable!!!! It is very reasonably priced and looks far more valuable than what you pay!!! I am very happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very prompt delivery. This was bought as a 40th anniversary present for my wife. The look on her face when she opened the case said it all. She loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Outstanding value, 15 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My wife thought it was a beautiful ring and very comfy to wear. Lovely gift for our Ruby Wedding Anniversary
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews