Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
12
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£189.00 - £223.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 August 2011
Absolutely brilliant surprise when received, larger than expected and beautiful to look at, even better than the picture, the band was wider than average and it was a lovely fit
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2012
70th birthday present & will not disappoint. Diamonds sparkle. Band is nice and wide. Lovely size on hand - not too small but also not too big. Very happy customer.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
This ring is amazing for the price, I cannot say a negative thing about it. It sits on my finger very well and I have had numerous very positive comments about it. One friend thought that it was a family heirloom on my in - laws side! and was shocked when I said I had bought it myself! Would recommend to everyone. Love it!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
This was bought as a gift and I AM DELIGHTED TO SAY THAT THE RECIPIENT LOVED IT. It is elegant and yet quite striking, any one who likes sapphires will love this ring.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
Excellent value for money. You get what you pay for and does not look cheap at all. Very good buy.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
Beautiful ring, love it! Prompt delivery from seller. Recommend seller and product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2015
Stunning. Looks like it should have been really expensive. My wife prefers this to the much more expensive engagement ring I bought her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2015
Great ring for the money. Diamonds not the best but a nice sapphire. Good value for the money and a lovely thick gold band
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2015
Excellent -- it looks a much more expensive item than it actually is
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2015
Beautiful ring, it would cost a whole lot more in the shops.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)