Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift!
I got this for my brother for his birthday.
He says it's come in really useful.
He used to use a plastic bag before which kept coming undone and would get mud all over the boot of his car.
He's also now got a seperate pocket for the cleaning accessories.
Published on 13 Dec 2010 by GolfCrazy

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars hmmm
The bag is okay but if you have a sixe 12 shoe you will find the bag a tight aqueeze
Published on 10 Dec 2011 by Soulman


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift!, 13 Dec 2010
This review is from: PGA Tour Shoe Bag With Club Cleaning Set (Sports)
I got this for my brother for his birthday.
He says it's come in really useful.
He used to use a plastic bag before which kept coming undone and would get mud all over the boot of his car.
He's also now got a seperate pocket for the cleaning accessories.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money, 7 Nov 2011
This review is from: PGA Tour Shoe Bag With Club Cleaning Set (Sports)
I was looking for a shoebag so I could keep my golfshoes in the trunk of my car without getting my car all dirty. Keeping your shoes in a plastic bag can have that effect. When I saw this product on Amazon I was sold not only on the looks but especially on the extra's you get with it. The Shoehorn/shoebrush/spiketool is very handy as is the club brush with a metal haired side and a normal haired side is very handy. I attached this to my golfbag, with the attached clip, to have it at hand at all times. The piece of cloth and shoe polish are ok but wont last you long.

The only concern I had was with the dimensions of the bag as I have a size 12(UK). Luckily my shoes fit and I estimate the bag can hold at least a size 13(UK).
The only point of criticism I can think of is that the 2 sidepockets on the bag are a little small. The extras fit in them but only just. I would love to have had room for an extra towel or so.

All in all a great product of good quality for an unbeatable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Spot on, 15 Sep 2011
By 
Mr. P. J. Tee "the teebone" (Norfolk, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: PGA Tour Shoe Bag With Club Cleaning Set (Sports)
Very happy with this item, size 11 golf shoes fit perfectly and the additional cleaning kit for both shoes and clubs is ideal
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great price and great quality!, 12 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PGA Tour Shoe Bag With Club Cleaning Set (Sports)
Excellent quality shoe bag, plenty of room for my size 9's. Mesh vents enable wet shoes to dry out, without going mouldy. The added bonus is the shoe brush that gets the worst of the muck off before you bag your shoes. The club cleaning brush is a nice touch too. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 21 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PGA Tour Shoe Bag With Club Cleaning Set (Sports)
This is a fantastic deal, all I needed was the bag, but the extra's come in very handy - shoes fit no problem and it seems quite hard wearing / well made.
Great value!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 15 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PGA Tour Shoe Bag With Club Cleaning Set (Sports)
Hubby loves it fits his shoes in nicely (he's a size 10).tools are good too. Only thing was Vaseline had melted everywhere so had to clean that all up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thank you, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PGA Tour Shoe Bag With Club Cleaning Set (Sports)
This purchase was a Christmas present for my hubby and he was very pleased with it, the tools are very handy as well .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Xmas present, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PGA Tour Shoe Bag With Club Cleaning Set (Sports)
Bought this for my father and he was very happy, I would agree with other customers that if you are over a size 11 you might have problems, but fit Dad 11 shoes perfectly. Great that you get the extras, I would highly recommend, and a good price too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Golf shoe bag, 7 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PGA Tour Shoe Bag With Club Cleaning Set (Sports)
I am Happy with this product came on time, comes with a handy cleaning kit help preserve your shoes for longer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars clean and tidy, 4 Mar 2013
By 
T. Clark (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PGA Tour Shoe Bag With Club Cleaning Set (Sports)
I bought this recently for my golf mad husbands birthday as was getting fed up of his dirty golf shoes sitting at the door or in the car. Now all neat and tidy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

PGA Tour Shoe Bag With Club Cleaning Set
£14.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews