Customer Reviews


324 Reviews
5 star:
 (160)
4 star:
 (61)
3 star:
 (50)
2 star:
 (19)
1 star:
 (34)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Essential
Very comfortable and kept the wig in place.
Perfect with having longest hair as it fitted
like a dream. Highly recommend!!!
Delivery was very fast.
Published 22 months ago by Wendy Lomas

versus
19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not much use
I found this item too slippy to keep on the hair and when I put the wig on top the whole thing just felt very loose. In the end I just attached the wig straight onto my hair and threw this thing away and it worked much better. Basically this was a waste of money!
Published on 20 Sept. 2010 by gaynor


‹ Previous | 1 233 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Essential, 3 Jun. 2013
By 
Wendy Lomas (Cheshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfortable and kept the wig in place.
Perfect with having longest hair as it fitted
like a dream. Highly recommend!!!
Delivery was very fast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality and good price., 17 Jan. 2013
By 
Richard Handscombe (Peterborough, Cambs United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for a show, these wig caps lasted extremely well (nearly 30 performances). A great product at a good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not much use, 20 Sept. 2010
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Liroyal Wig cap Unisex (Apparel)
I found this item too slippy to keep on the hair and when I put the wig on top the whole thing just felt very loose. In the end I just attached the wig straight onto my hair and threw this thing away and it worked much better. Basically this was a waste of money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for going to see Rocky Horror Picture Show and it is perfect. Helped keep the wig on better. Recommend it to anyone who has thick hair and finds it difficult to wear a wig without something to keep your hair under control.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 4 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this was very easy to use and stayed on all night. I will use this again and again as the quality is great and is very stretchy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal, 21 May 2011
By 
J. Hill (Worcestershire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Liroyal Wig cap Unisex (Apparel)
If you have long hair and want to wear a wig this is a must, keeps your own hair tidy and out of the way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, 28 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
ordered this so i could wear a blonde wig and its brilliant holds my hair back fantastic and u can't se the cap because its the exact same colour as my skin! good buy and a good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not neccessary, 6 Jun. 2009
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Liroyal Wig cap Unisex (Apparel)
i bought this item along with an amy winehouse wig. i didnt use this wig cap in the end, as it made no difference on or off. it was a bit pointless really. might as well of cut up a pair of ordinary tights :S
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not a fantastic fit, 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my friend who has cancer but she said that they keep riding up and is very annoying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wig Cap, 24 Oct. 2011
This review is from: Liroyal Wig cap Unisex (Apparel)
Item arrived in excellent condition and within time period that was stated. I would definitely use this site again and would recommend same.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 233 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Smiffys Wig Cap Nude Stretches to Cover Hair
£1.15
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews