Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
34
4.7 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 November 2012
Agree with the other reviewer; this is not a toy and has been wrongly categorised.
This ribbon was bought as balloon curling string and I was happy with the purchase, it met my expectations and was great value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
You get a lot for you money so it lasts a long time, i use it to decorate presents as well as tie up balloons :) perfect!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
As described, fast delivery, good price. Would recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2010
It's exactly the kind of ribbon you get at florists or party shops, it's just very very low cost compared to buying in a store. I didn't measure if there was exactly 500m, as I only used 100m, but if you're worried of being shortchanged by a few meters I suggest seriously reassess your priorities in life.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2012
but this xmas this ribbon was perfect for decorating presents...it went very well with sparkly gold paper- people loved how the presents looked!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2012
Just what I wanted and plenty of it. Arrived in good time and well packaged. Colour perfect for halloween and curls well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
just what i needed, there is a lot of ribbon so it will do for many more future birthdays and special events
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
Exactly as it describes and great value for money. The ribbon is easy to cut but held the balloons up well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
this balloon ribbon is a great deal and good quality. you get a lot of it and will look great at my party
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
perfect for attaching balloons to weights, got loads spare and a great price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.