Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars59
3.9 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Style Name: Original Packaging|Change
Price:£3.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 July 2013
Plastic rod (quite long) covered in tissue paper in bright colours. Light and easy to hold. The toddlers at my daughters party had no issues
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
It might look like 3, but all you get is one. I suggest that they have a picture of one instead, feel rather misold.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
We have used broken kids golf clubs, broom handles and sticks but after 4 piñata's I have finally decided to purchase the proper stick. I recommend you get one of these!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
Bought for my brother in law's 50th birthday. Rugby players had a get together and had a really great time with this. They were like a bunch of kids!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
It did everything it said they wacked the pinata and it didnt break, eventuall the pinate won over the pinata buster and the pinate buster broke but not before more than 10 children had had a good few wacks on the pinate
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Buster was as one in the picture, shame you can't chose but never mind

Probably my fault too for not reading the detailed description (weight, height etc but silly me i was expecting more than 1!) so a clarification would have been good or an extra picture just showing one

However it did not break the piñata so i don't know whether it is because of the buster of the piñata was just too hard (piñata was the dragon and the pink castle also sold in amazon) hence the 3 star only but I am probably biased...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
Only one stick, not three as pictured. Misleading advert. When I approached them about this they were really rude! Instead of trying to help they just asked questions like "Why would you need three anyway?" Then continued to say that the advert states singular which, unless they change it after reading this feedback, it clearly doesnt. Buy elsewhere cheaper, at least you will know if there is a problem you might get help elsewhere! This seller is just rude and abrupt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2016
It's a sturdy stick which I could probably use for a rounders bat in all honesty, and came exactly as desribed.

The only reason I gave it 4 out of 5 is because i ordered 3 of these from the same seller at the same time under the same order, and they all came seperately in HUGE boxes with A LOT of plastic inside - really not environmentally friendly (honestly the most uneccessary packaging you've seen) and 3 of the seperate cardboard boxes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
I was pleased that it was quiet good quality and was happy with the purchase for daughters birthday and kids loved it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
This piñata stick looks decent enough, is pretty resilient and does its job. It can only realistically be used for one party as the paper frill gets ripped and bits of coloured paper drop off when hitting the piñata. You will therefore end up with a bit of a mess on the floor. Just to be clear, the price is for one stick, not three sticks as shown in the picture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)