Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
35
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 April 2014
I have bought this for my son who is 4 years old, I could not find a nice shape one from kid hats. someone said it is small for adult women but I think it is true to size for adult , it is a bit bigger for my kid but my son likes to wear this. It is fair enough to enjoy with this although it is not high quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
Lovely light witches hats - great for a one off costume (Halloween?) but I had to take care of these carefully as they were being used for a production. Great overall effect, though, and both light and easy to wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
For a cheap witch's hat, it's great, but you get what you pay for...not the greatest of quality, ie: where they'd attached the label, it's left holes in the edge of the hat, but great for a cheap hat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
I am sorry the hat was ok for the price and for what I wanted it for, (World Book Day) but it was so huge it covered most of my face (I am an adult!) so ended up going round shops to find one that fitted!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2009
Not the best quality, but I can't imagine most people require a top quality witch's hat! For the price, I was perfectly happy with it. Only criticism is that it's not that big - was a bit of a squeeze to get it on over my wig!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
Very very very disappointing!! It looks nothing like the picture and does not have the silver spiders web across it. Terrible product and a massive waste of money! It's labelled as 'shiny witches hat' but the material it's made out of is not shiny at all. To be honest I would like my money back for this rubbish product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
To say this hat is for adults is misleading. I could just put it on my head but I am small with an equally small head. I spent the whole time holding it on my head. The only good thing was that the hat stays in shape and it arrived in good time. You get what you pay for I guess.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
I needed this hat for a school play which was on the 4th of July and the delivery date was 1st of July to 5th of July I was scared if I get it on 5th of July but I got a big surprise on my door on the 28th of July with my hat which made it easier to practise before the real performance. Thanx a million .ALSO AN AMAZING ITEM AND HIGHLY RECCOMENDED SELLER .A great Halloween hat .Overall great seller ,great item, great postage and great transaction .

Thanx again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
Bought for an adult Halloween party but not able to wear them, they are really small, only suitable for children really. My nieces were delighted!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
Excellent product considering it was SO cheap. It was bought to go with a witches broom for a little jokey present for my wife.......no.......she loved it !!
Good service from the supplier too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)