Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars suprisingly entertaining
This is one of those toys that as an adult you don't quite see the appeal, it's a mirror in a foam frame that's shaped like a crab, not much to it really. However, if you're 8 months old there are just so many different things you can do with it. You can look at it, you can look at yourself reflected in it, you can grab it by one of the many nice sticky outy bits, you...
Published on 11 May 2011 by Tobermory

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Ok. Nothing extra fun
Bought this 6 months ago, my little one played with it for a while, but thte mirror is off course of a bad quality so after a few months it was stained , I think between the water and the soap it did not make it. He uses it now as a floating table..
Published on 16 Jan 2012 by Melis


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Fun, 3 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Edushape Magic Mirror Crab Bath Toy (Baby Product)
This is great, and has kept pretty well so far - it's hard to find bath toys that dont go mouldy but thisis easy to clean.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bath time fun, 23 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Edushape Magic Mirror Crab Bath Toy (Baby Product)
I bought this product as a Christmas present for my friends little girl. It kept her entertained whilst it was bath time as she was fascinated with her own reflection. It sucked on the side and was safe enough to be played with and bashed about.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars fun mirror for childrens bathtime, 3 Feb 2013
This review is from: Edushape Magic Mirror Crab Bath Toy (Baby Product)
My little boy loves looking in it & as he is teething loves chewing on it too! The mirror isn't perfect but it is a child plastic safety mirror! i don't know what some of the other reveiwers were expecting? It is obviously going to aqquire a few scratches over time but it does the job it was intended for so 5 stars for that! The only reason i haven't given it five stars on the review is because i feel that it is overpriced for what it is.

As usual delievery was fast and item packaging was fine :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 30 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Edushape Magic Mirror Crab Bath Toy (Baby Product)
Our little one seems to love looking at herself in this. The image doesn't seem to be distorted and so far, has stood up to a lot of chewing! Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it - a real hit!!, 28 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Edushape Magic Mirror Crab Bath Toy (Baby Product)
I bought this for my 9-10month old and he absolutely loves it! He loves it when it sticks to the tiles or bath and he can look in the mirror and he also loves floating it in the bath, putting other things on top like a boat and chewing it! It is great quality and a really great bath toy for little ones. Great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 1 Dec 2012
This review is from: Edushape Magic Mirror Crab Bath Toy (Baby Product)
Christmas present for my 6 month old so not used it yet but we use them in our swim class and he loves them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Spot on, 4 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Edushape Magic Mirror Crab Bath Toy (Baby Product)
Awesome toy for 6-12 months and beyond . Floats, can be chewed, sticks with a whack to the side of the bath and allows your baby to look at themselves easily without the usual weight of a mirror. My daughter is 2 and regularly still uses it however after 600 odd baths the mirror bit has now come unstuck. Who cares, it is an excellent toy. Good bath toys i think are hard to find.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice addition to bathtime, 9 Mar 2012
This review is from: Edushape Magic Mirror Crab Bath Toy (Baby Product)
got this mirror 2day and my 6month old enjoyed it at bath time.. the mirror isnt one of those distorted kind you normaly get for babys so she can actualy see herself in this one!
the downside is it doesnt stick to my bath or tiles for some reason which is a shame!! and it is quite expensive for what it is i think
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, but not made to last, 18 July 2011
By 
Kate Bentley "Katieb" (Spain) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Edushape Magic Mirror Crab Bath Toy (Baby Product)
My little one loves this, although I've had it around 6 weeks now and already the mirror is tarnished. Would still recommend it though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant bath toy, 21 May 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Edushape Magic Mirror Crab Bath Toy (Baby Product)
My 10mth old loves this mirror. Sticks to the tiles when wet so he can look at himself and keeps him entertained and stops him from pulling out the bath plug. Good size and well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Edushape Magic Mirror Crab Bath Toy
8.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews